Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: KitchenAid
SKU: KUDS30FXWH
UPC: 883049209623
Appearance
Color: White
Type: Built In
Accepts Panels: No
Electronic Display: No
Dimensions
Width: 23.875"
Height: 34.5"
Depth: 27.5"
Exterior Width: 24"
Features
Energy Star: Yes
Capacity: 15 place settings
Control Type: Digital
Volts: 120 Volts
Cycles: 4
Stainless Steel Interior: Yes
Approved for Outdoor Use: No
Hard Food Disposer: Yes
Technical Details
Amps: 15
ADA Compliant: No
Control Style: Fully Integrated
Child Lock: Yes
Cutlery Tray: No
Tall Tub: Yes
Rinse Aid Dispenser: Yes
Water Heating: Yes
China/Crystal Setting: Yes
Sensor Clean: Yes
Heavy Duty Wash: Yes
Adjustable Upper Rack: Yes
Fold-Down Tines: Yes
Rack Material: Nylon
Number of Spray Arms: 4
Delay Start: Yes
Dry Type: Both
High Temperature Wash: Yes
NSF Certified Rinse: Yes
Series: Superba Architect II
Number of Cycles: 4
Quick Wash: Yes
Normal Cycle: Yes
Warranty terms: 1 Year
Tub Material: Stainless
Star-K Certified: No
Number of Options: 6
Pots & Pans Cycle: Yes
Tub Design: Tall Tub
One Hour Wash Cycle: One Hour Wash
Light/China Cycle: Yes
Heated Dry Option: Yes
Hi Temp Wash Option: Hi Temp Scrub
Sanitize Option: Yes
Delay Wash Option: 4 Hour
Control Lockout Option: Yes
Rack Glides: SatinGlide
Built-In Hard Food Disposer: Yes
Noise Level: 49 dBA
CEE Rating: Tier II
Warranty Conditions: Parts and labor

Clearance
Discount for Education & Goverment
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
Energy Star Store
No Tax except NY
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Color:
 
Black (KUDS30FXBL)$809.10
Panel Ready (KUDS30FXPA)$854.10
Stainless Steel (KUDS30FXSS)$899.10
White (KUDS30FXWH)$809.10
Print Print Email Email Add to Wishlist Add to Wishlist
KitchenAid Products

KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH

KitchenAid Superba Architect II KUDS30FXWH 24" Fully Integrated Built-in Dishwasher with 15 Place Setting Capacity, 4 Cycles, Whisper Quiet 49 dBA Sound Insulation, Optimum Wash Sensor, and Energy Star Rated in
Our Price: $809.10
Shipping: FREE
Today's Price: $809.10
Black November
Price Lower in Cart

Rating: (39 Reviews)
SKU: KUDS30FXWH
Stock Id: SID165903
Condition: Brand New
Series: Superba Architect II Series
Shipping Methods:
Availability: Available [Details] QuickShip
Related Series: Classic, Architect Series II, Architect II Series, Superba Architect Series II, Superba, Architect II, [Show All]

Protect Your Item With An Extended Nationwide Warranty [More Info]
Select one of the warranty plans::



Select Installation / Haul Away for Dishwashers:



Additional Ways to Save Other Payment Options

View all payment options Google/Paypal Checkout


Appliance Accessories


Whirlpool 31625 Re-useable Microfiber Cleaning Cloth $14.95

Dishwasher Parts


KitchenAid W10273460 3/4" X 3/8" Elbow Hose Fitting (Required for installation) $19.99

Appliance Necessities 60" Dishwasher Kit Connector with 3/8" Compression and Elbow $24.99

Whirlpool W10278636RC 6 Ft. Universal Industrial-Grade Dishwasher Installation Kit $29.99

This dishwasher features a ProScrub Option that uses 36 powerful spray jets for concentrated cleaning. Premium adjusters make it easy to raise or lower the upper rack for optimal loading.


Features:

ProScrub® Option
Uses 36 targeted spray jets at the back of the dishwasher to help eliminate soaking or pre-scrubbing.

2 Fold-Down Cup Shelves with Integrated Stemware Holders
Provide extra room in the upper rack to hold additional cups, stemware, or long items such as utensils and spatulas.

Heat Dry Option
Delivers faster and more complete drying by activating a recessed heating element during the drying cycle.

Additional Features
4 Stainless Steel Wash Arms
Distribute water precisely and powerfully to every corner of the dishwasher for exceptional cleaning performance. Durable stainless steel construction helps ensure long life.

Full Stainless Steel Tub
Resists streaks, stains, and odors while providing optimum heat transfer for exceptional drying.

Upper Rack with SatinGlide® System and Premium Adjusters
Creates versatile loading options to help optimize performance. Premium adjusters make it easy to raise or lower the upper rack depending on the items being loaded, and the SatinGlide® System allows the rack to move smoothly, even under the weight of heavy items.

Hard Food Disposer
Grinds up and removes loose food particle, eliminating the need for pre-rinsing.

15 Place Setting Capacity
Is your assurance that all the plates, glasses, and serving trays you use for entertaining will fit and get exceptionally clean and dry.

ENERGY STAR® Qualified
These KitchenAid® dishwashers are designed to use less energy, help save money on utility bills, and help conserve our natural resources.

Panel-Ready Option
Allows the dishwasher to accept a custom front panel to help it integrate more closely with kitchen cabinets.

Specifications:

Performance
Number of Cycles4
Quick Clean Up CycleYes
Built-In Hard Food DisposerYes
Wash SystemPoint Chopper w/ Dynamic Fills
One Hour Wash CycleOne Hour Wash
4 Stainless Steel Wash Arms4 Arm
Light/China CycleYes
Optimum Wash SensorOptimum Wash Sensor
Heated Dry OptionYes
Sani Rinse OptionYes
Number of Options6
Normal CycleYes
Hi Temp Wash OptionYes
Quality Construction
Commercial Grade Stainless Steel TubStainless
Sound Tested DBA49
Rack GlidesSatin Glide
Tub DesignTall Tub
Durakote Rack MaterialNylon
Loading Features
Place Settings15 Place Settings
Silverware BasketLarge In-the-Rack Basket
Premium Easy Lift Upper Rack AdjusterPremium - 2 Position
Lower Rack2 Fold-Down Tines
Upper Rack2 Fold-Down Tines
General
ENERGY STAR® QualifiedYes
Dimensions
Product Depth27 1/2
Product Width23 7/8
Maximum Height34 1/2
Minimum Height33 3/4
Product Height34 1/2

KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Reviews & Ratings



Dollface's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from IL: - October 30, 2013
Love, this appliance. Everything is sparkling, even my stainless steel cookware.
tfrench's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from OR: - October 30, 2013
Favorite feature: Convection Oven We are more than happy with our new oven. It looks great in our kitchen and both the microwave and convection oven work great! I would recommend this and I will purchase Kitchen-Aid again!
froggy 's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from El Paso TX: - October 30, 2013
I like the styling and look of the dishwasher. does a great job of cleaning the dishes no matter what I put in.
Charliie77's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from TX: - October 30, 2013
Best dishwasher we have ever owned. Love all the features and the quietness of this appliance is off the chart!
Elaine88's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from NC: - October 30, 2013
I really like everything about it....SS interior, settings, look and integration into our new kitchen .....we love the quick 1 hr cycle & how quiet it is!
Nette's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from VA: - October 30, 2013
I particularly like the ease of loading this machine, That was one feature I was looking for, It is very quiet and does a great job of cleaning. The ease of changing shelf heights is especially nice.
golden's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from MI: - October 30, 2013
I have always had Kitchen Aid Dishwashers in my homes. I feel for the money they are the best dishwasher on the market today. My new model was just installed 2 months ago & I can't believe how quite it is!
chichi12's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from CO: - October 30, 2013
This is my favorite Kitchenaid product of all. The dishwasher is very spacious, quiet and cleans very well.
QApaul's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Denver: - October 30, 2013
read many reviews and was hesitant to purchase this model. Many people had problems with leakage at the door gasket. Not sure if this was due to damage to the hinge or seal. I have not experienced any water leakage. The racks are well designed and my dishes fit perfectly. The silverware holder is large and has plastic inserts to separate the silverware. This would be my only complaint. The separators nest inside the holder and are easily knocked out of position. Not a true positive fit as if it were an after-thought when they designed these. The dishwasher also lacks a light to indicate the dishwasher is running. Only a light when the cycle is complete. Outside of this, the dishwasher cleans extremely well and is very quiet. I owned a Kitchenaid dishwasher for years and replaced it with a Bosch in my old house. I was not happy with the Bosch and went back to Kitchenaide
MarioLBI's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from NJ: - October 30, 2013
This KitchenAid Dishwasher replaced our previous KitchAid dishwasher that was destroyed during Hurricane Sandy. We loved our first one and knew we wanted the same dishwasher again. The dishwasher does a great job of cleaning our dishes and is excellent at drying them. I would recommend this dishwasher to my friends and family.
menthe's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from NYC: - October 30, 2013
love, Love, LOVE my new quiet, absolutely perfect dishwasher, did I mention that I love my new dishwasher
Jean's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Detroit: - October 30, 2013
Works great & is very quiet, am very pleased with it.
greenerhill's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from NC: - October 30, 2013
Favorite dish that you made with this appliance: I cleaned a dried on lasagna pan Favorite feature: That its so quiet This dishwasher is a replacement for our old KitchenAid that we had for 15 years. Its is amazingly quiet to the point that my husband can't tell that its running and frequently opens the door mid cycle. It has been able to clean everything, even without pre-rinsing sometimes. My only complaint is that the little light on the front that tells you if it's washing, drying, or done, isn't very big so its sometimes hard to tell what stage its at in the cycle.Would definitely recommend this to anyone else looking for a great dishwasher!
shelzee's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from OH: - October 30, 2013
Love this innovative, quiet, sleek dishwasher. I really like that the controls are hidden out of sight. Seems to wash really well especially on the pro-scrub mode. This dishwasher is so quiet you actually forget that it is on. Highly recommend.
deb1957's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from SD: - October 30, 2013
love my new dishwasher. It is so quiet - I have to listen to even see if it is running. Very sleek looking and extra deep. Also like the adjustable shelves. Awesome product.
California's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from San Ramon: - October 30, 2013
Awesome Dishwasher!! The rack flexibility allows for almost everything to be cleaned via the dishwasher. Combine that with the energy efficiency and how quiet it is, who wouldn't love it!While waiting for the warranty work to be resolved on our old dishwasher we were without one for almost 3 months. Who would have known how much you could miss an appliance (and appreciate the new one).Would definitely recommend this model.
J9MotherofDragons's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from CA: - October 30, 2013
don't even know it's on at times. I am please with the sleek design and the light status to alarm me of how long I have before the dishes are done EXP....Blue light means the dishes are washing Red, means they are heat drying And the green light, means the dishes are ready!Loves!
Archangel's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Teax: - October 30, 2013
We have had our dishwasher for a few months now and we are very impressed. It was a breeze to install and works extremely well from the very first load. Everything comes out of the wash very clean and dry. I was skeptical at first about the salesman's claim that the LED light on the front was necessary to determine when the dishwasher was operating because it is so quiet, but without it you can't tell even if you are standing right next to it. It is the best appliance purchase we have made to date and I highly recommend it to anyone who values and appreciates quality and performance.
Janep's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from San Adreas: - October 30, 2013
Great dishwasher. I wish the silverware holder sections were easier to fold up & down.
Junebug1's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from South Bend, IN: - October 30, 2013
Quiet Cleans well (below) Like the features and looks Wish it had a pre-rinse only cycle as we do not wash our dishes every day and Breakfast dishes with oatmeal don't get clean unless I totally wipe them out. Have to wash late in the evening so that everything is completely dry and even then Silverware basket and dispensers still drip water. Really like the rinse aid dispenser because I can see how empty or full it is.the
Weasyy's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from New Orleans: - October 30, 2013
This is my third Kitchen Aide dishwasher and would recommend it highly,
Sharlotte's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Houston: - October 30, 2013
Just purchased this dishwasher and it's very very quiet. I haven't tried all the options yet and still working with dish placement but so far it's been a good purchase.
Valerie's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Phoenix, AZ, USA: - October 30, 2013
This is the quietest dishwasher ever! The racks pull all the way out, so the dishes are easy to load and remove. The fold-down section on the bottom rack is really handy for larger items and the adjustable rack height lets me put my cutting board in for a good wash.
grannynat's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Cypress, TX, USA: - October 30, 2013
This dishwasher is fantastic. We have owned kitchenaid dishwashers in the past but it has been about 10 years. The innovations and quietness of the machine is wonderful.
Leo Gurovich's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Centereach, NY: - May 6, 2013
liked it
flame's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Kewanee, IL: - May 3, 2013
fast shipping best price good product what else could you want
flame's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Kewanee, IL: - May 3, 2013
fast shipping best price good product what else could you want
covecrawler's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Annapolis, MD: - February 24, 2013
LOVE this dishwasher. The adjustable shelves are great - I am a wine drinker and could only use the lower rack in my old washer. And the haze on my glasses is gone! VERY quiet - this was an awesome buy!
Elizabeth Dodgson's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Annapolis, MD: - February 21, 2013
Lots of room in this.
Steven Fox's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Huntsville, AL: - January 7, 2013
Excellent!
Jeff's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Katy, TX: - December 29, 2012
Excellent Dishwasher - I have tested it with baked on cookware and the dishes always come out clean. Very Very Quiet. The delivery was perfect and actually a day early )after calling to confirm that was okay(. Ordering was easy. I installed it myself without any problems.
john woodard sr's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from ocala, FL: - November 21, 2012
this kitchenaid dishwasher is so quiet and the cleaniness of the dishes is outstanding
Marie's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from New Brunswick, NJ : - November 20, 2012
Im so glad I found mysel a dishwasher that doesnt make so much noise while its running. Finally i can put dishes into the washer at night and not worry about having any sleep ruined
Larry Weisbarth's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Midway, GA: - March 27, 2012
quality product at a good price
Marie D's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Chehalis, WA: - February 3, 2012
Quiet, cleans great, everything comes out spotless and dry and has great features
Lois W's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Chicago, IL: - February 3, 2012
Just got it last week. Already love it. Has everything I wanted. I would recommend this product to everyone
Gerry Fassbender's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Shelton, CT: - November 26, 2011
Great product. Reallly dikes a beautiful job on everythin
jon pasquale's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Erial, NJ: - May 21, 2011
Great unit, works fine, very very quiet.
Beth Delvechio's KitchenAid KUDS30FXWH Review from Miami, FL: - November 30, 2010
Expensive but worth the extra money. This is a very well built machine that cleans everything you put in it to sparkling perfection. The cabinet maker we used was able to match the panel exactly to our cabinets and the dishwasher blends into the rest of our cabinetry. For the first week we had a little trouble finding it ! We are very happy with thie look and performance of this top of the line product.

Show More Reviews Show More Reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost:


This item is brand new and comes with a full manufacturer warranty. Please refer to the table below for details

Warranty Center


Don't Gamble on a break-down!


Membership Benefits:
  • 100% Parts and Labor
  • No Deductibles
  • No Lemon Guarantee
  • Fully Transferable
  • Toll-Free Support
  • Worry Free For Up to 5 Years
  • Nationwide Coverage
  • Rapid Claim System
  • Electronic Registration

Coverage/Features Extended Service Plan Typical Manufacturer Warranty
Coverage Length
Up to 5 Years including parts and labor 1 Year Parts, 90 Days Labor
Wear and Tear(Normal Use)
Yes -
Product Replacement (If Product Cannot be Fixed)
Yes -
Power Surges
Yes -
Optional Accidental Damage
Yes -
Screen or Lens Replacement
Yes -
Worldwide
Yes -
Transferrable
Yes -
24/7 Toll Free Help
Yes -
No Lemon Policy
Yes -
Authorized Service Centers in Most Locations
Yes -



What exactly is an Extended Service Plan?
An extended service plan is generally an extension of your original manufacturer's warranty. Most manufacturers warranty their products to be free from defects for up to one year from the date of purchase. This warranty virtually guarantees you that if your newly purchased product fails, the manufacturer will protect you from the high costs of replacement parts and labor necessary to repair your product. Extended service plans lengthen your product's coverage for up to an additional 60 months (5 years) to insure you get years of performance satisfaction from your newly purchased product.

How is this different than the manufacturer's warranty?
A manufacturer's warranty usually offers limited coverage for a limited time, with parts and labor carrying separate lengths of coverage. For example, a common manufacturer warranty of a product might cover a consumer for one full year on parts defects but only 90 days on the high cost of labor involved to change those parts. Extended service plans provide comprehensive, long term, even length coverage. This means that should your product fail within your plans coverage time frame, both parts and labor costs are covered.

How do I buy an Extended Service Plan?
Extended Service Plans can be purchased along with your product online, or via our toll free number.

Can I renew my Consumer Priority Service extended service plan?
Yes, service plans are renewable and must be submitted 30 days prior to the original plans expiration. Please contact a sales representative to discuss your renewal options.

What should I do if I need extended service?
Our extended service providers offer an easy to use interactive form online which you may use to request that they initiate a claim on your product. Your other alternative is to call the toll-free number on your extended warranty card or email and have a qualified representative make this request for you with the information you will provide. We believe that our claim initiation request process is the absolute best our industry has to offer. It is designed for simplicity and speed.

Who will perform the service on my product?
Our company works with over 11,000 authorized service professionals. Each technician is extensively trained by the respective manufacturers to provide service on your products. Authorized technicians must complete annual and bi-annual continued education exams in addition to being well versed in manufacturer supplied update bulletins to ensure their level of expertise is as current as the new products which come to market. We urge our customers to provide feedback regarding their experiences which we later use to insure that the level of service we are expected to provide is exactly the level of service you receive.

May I transfer my extended service plan to another person?
Our service plans are 100% transferable. If you would like transfer ownership of the covered product along with its coverage, we require that the request be supplied in writing. For assistance please contact a Representative. Please have all of the new owner's information at hand when requesting a transfer.

Will I have to pay a deductible or any other "hidden costs"?
Generally, the amount of a deductible is almost always proportional to the amount of the premium charged. In order to have a lower deductible, even as low as $0, the plan holder would generally have to agree to a higher premium. For those who want lower premiums, they must agree to a higher deductible. Our extended service plans carry a $0.00 deductible along with low premiums. This means that with an extended service plan there are no high upfront costs and they are committed to cover 100% parts and labor costs on any authorized claim.

How a Dishwasher Works

When purchasing a dishwasher, there are a few things to keep in mind.  In order to choose the best features for you and your family, you must decide how often you will use the dishwasher and what you will be washing. Another thing to take into account is how much energy and water each model will use.  We suggest purchasing an Energy Star model.

The Soap and Detergent Association recommends a water temperature of more than 130 degrees Fahrenheit, and other sources recommend temperatures up to 160 degrees Fahrenheit, which makes it very important for a dishwasher to be able to reach high temperatures. Having a high-temperature cycle (or rinse) will ensure that you sanitize the dishwasher's contents. You can also look for dishwashers with an option called NSF sanitizing rinse. The NSF national standard establishes evaluation criteria to ensure residential dishwashers clean and sanitize dishes effectively to help prevent food borne illness. Some models have internal water heaters which raise water temperatures to 160 degrees Fahrenheit thus allowing a household to keep the water heater turned down to an energy saving 120-degrees and get the desired results from a dishwasher.

  • If you plan on using the dishwasher more then one time each day, it is recommended to purchase one with an accelerated wash cycle and a thermal heating feature to quickly dry dishes
  • If you bake or host big parties, you should choose a model with adjustable racks to fit baking sheets and party platters. Find Adjustable Rack Dishwashers Here
  • If it takes you a week to dirty enough dishes to wash one load, look for a model with the option to wash the top-rack only or the bottom-rack only
  • If you have a large family, you should select a dishwasher with a higher capacity, such as a tall tub design. You may also want to consider a dishwasher that has adjustable racks and a capacity of up to 15 place settings at a time. Find Large Capacity Dishwashers Here.

    A number of models include a built-in food disposal. Other models paired this built-in food disposal with other features such as multidirectional spray jets and rinse-and-soak cycles. These features can save you the hassle of hand-rinsing dishes, glasses and flatware before placing them into a dishwasher. If dishes are pre-rinsed using a dishwasher pre-rinse cycle, approximately one gallon of water is used compared to 25 gallons of water pre-rinsing in the sink.

    There are a few dishwashers with self-cleaning filter systems. If the dishwasher does not have this feature then you will need to manually empty the filter periodically, Failure to do so can negatively affect daily performance, as well as increase the likelihood of damage to the machine.

    Below is a list of the main features of a Dishwasher:

  • Auto-Clean/Sensor A mechanism within the machine that is intended to adjust water levels to the soil of the dishes
  • Automatic Temperature Control Heats the water as it enters the machine, insuring proper water temperature.
  • Child Lock-Out Feature Prevents children from operating the unit.
  • Controls Both mechanical and electronic controls are common.


    Dishwashers Controls

  • Cycles Three cycles (light, normal, and heavy) will handle most loads. Some models offer many more, but three should be sufficient. The most important dishwashing cycles are Light, Regular, Pots & Pans and Econo settings. The econo cycle will air dry dishes saving on heating element energy costs. Enhanced cycles such as Glass or Stemware, Rinse, Quick Wash, Pots Scrub and Sanitize Wash are features you want to have, but expect to pay more. A stainless steel dishwasher interior is a beautiful feature but will not improve washing performance - it is mainly a style option. However, a stainless steel dishwasher washing arm will not rust and will be more durable.

    Dishwasher Performance Features Performance is influenced by the number of washing levels - how and where the jets of water are distributed during the dishwashing cycle. A three tier system will provide a good washing and more levels will ensure even better coverage, but price will be influenced. A 'quiet' package is also a good feature. Dishwasher detergent and rinse agent dispensers are usually standard features and a detergent dispense system ensures the right amount to clean the load. Electronic dirt sensors are definitely nice-to-have features. A child safety lock is important if you have small children.


  • Energy Star Qualified
    Energy Star Dishwashers To see our assortment of energy star dishwashers, click here.

    The unit meets the new federal energy consumption guidelines. This feature allows you to save money and help conserve energy. ENERGY STAR qualified dishwashers use at least 41 percent less energy than the federal minimum standard for energy consumption. These dishwashers use “smart” features such as effective washing action, energy-efficient motors, and sensors that determine the necessary cycle length and water temperature.


  • Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) have certain height guidelines and We are proud to provide dishwashers that comply. Also, our ADA dishwashers are helpful when remodeling a kitchen or dealing with a smaller space. For more information regarding the Americans with Disabilities Act, please visit www.ada.gov. To see our assortment of ADA compliant dishwashers, click here.

  • Filter
    Dishwasher Filter
    Removes small food particles from the wash water. Some models require that you remove the filter regularly for cleaning.


  • Food Grinder/Disposal
    Dishwasher Grinder
    Removes large pieces of food from inside the unit.

  • Rinse Aid Dispenser
    Dishwasher Rinse Aid Dispenser
    Automatically dispenses the rinse aid to speed drying and help eliminate spotting. Some dispensers automatically adjust the amount of aid dispensed to the hardness of the water.

  • Time Delay A feature that delays operation up to 12 hours. This allows you to take advantage of off-peak electric rates and to use hot water at a time when it is not being used by other household members.
  • Tub Materials Both plastic and stainless steel are common. Plastic is cheaper, but may crack or discolor. Stainless steel will not.

    Current Rebates:


    Buy more, save more. Watch your savings grow.(Valid: 02/17/2013 - 03/18/2014)

    A minimum of 2 items must be added to the cart to be qualified. The qualifying discount amount depends on the brand and the value of your cart and item(s) total. If you qualify for the AppliancesConnection exclusive instant savings discount you will see a green badge below the items in your cart with the amount of savings for shopping with us.

    Up to $1000 Off KitchenAid Appliance Packages(Valid: 11/01/2013 - 12/31/2013)

    $200 Rebate on 3 select appliances
    $400 Rebate on 4 select appliances
    $500 Rebate on 5 select appliances
    $700 Rebate on 6 select appliances

    BONUS $100 Rebate on a select Refrigerator or Range
    purchased as part of this promotion
    OR
    BONUS $300 Rebate on a select Refrigerator or Wall Oven
    or Range or Cooktop purchased as part of this promotion

    Expired Rebates:


    Up to $1000 Off KitchenAid Appliance Packages(Valid: 09/19/2013 - 10/31/2013)

    Up to $1000 Off KitchenAid Appliance Packages

    $200 Rebate on 3 select appliances
    $400 Rebate on 4 select appliances
    $500 Rebate on 5 select appliances
    $700 Rebate on 6 select appliances

    BONUS $100 Rebate on a select Refrigerator or Range
    purchased as part of this promotion
    OR
    BONUS $300 Rebate on a select Refrigerator or Wall Oven
    or Range or Cooktop purchased as part of this promotion



    © 1999-2013 1Stopcamera.com