AccuCold ARG15PVDR

ARG15PVDR 24" Vaccine Refrigerator with 15 cu. ft. Capacity, Full-Extension Ventilated Drawers, Temperature Alarm and Factory-Installed Lock in White

YOUR SOURCE FOR B2B
AccuCold Products
AccuCold ARG15PVDR
24" Vaccine Refrigerator with 15 cu. ft. Capacity, Full-Extension Ventilated Drawers, Temperature Alarm and Factory-Installed Lock in White
Available [Details] QuickShip
Quick Specs: View More
  • Color: White
  • Energy Star: No
  • Type: Freestanding
  • Style: All Refrigerator
  • Width: 23.38"
  • Height: 72"
  • Depth: 26.13"
Selected Glass Door Options: Yes
AccuCold ARS15PVDR

ARS15PVDR No

AccuCold ARG15PVDR

ARG15PVDR Yes

Enter zip code for deals and promotions:
Condition:
Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty

The Accucold Compact Vaccine Refrigerator is purpose-built for pharmacy, medication, and vaccine applications to support meeting CDC/VFC guidelines. The refrigerator also features full-extension ventilated drawers, temperature alarm, access port, password protection and factory-installed lock.


Features:

Purpose-Built Design
Designed and purpose-built for pharmacy, medication, and vaccine applications to support meeting CDC/VFC guidelines

+/-1ºC Variation
The published temperature variation is derived from the maximum deviation of an NTC sensor in a 1 oz. vial located nearest the chamber geometric center during a 24 hour test period

Antimicrobial Silver Ion-Coated Handle
Powder-coated handle with naturally occurring silver ions to help reduce the spread of germs

Adjustable Temperature
Intuitive controls let you adjust the interior temperature between +2 to +8ºC

Full-Extension Ventilated Drawers
Six drawers made from powder-coated aluminum glide out smoothly for convenient storage, with perforated bottoms to ensure proper air circulation

Removable Drawers
Drawers can be easily removed for convenient transporting of contents to a lab counter or work station

Temperature Alarm
Visual and audible alarms alert if the interior temperature rises or falls out of set range

Remote Alarm Contacts
Electronic controller is equipped with a volt-free contact for alarm forwarding to an external remote system (contacts located in the external rear of the unit)

Automatic Defrost with Adjustable Cycle Defrost
Adjustable cycle defrost operation ensures the unit avoid temperature spikes and ice buildup

Access Port
Includes a pre-installed 1/2" probe hole in the right interior wall to allow easier connection to user-provided monitoring equipment

Open Door Alarm
Alarm will sound if the door is left ajar for over 4 minutes (adjustable from 1-99 minutes)

Audible Power Failure Alarm
Battery-powered alarm sounds if the power connection is interrupted

Sensor Failure Alarm
Audible and visual alarm warns if the sensor is disrupted

Password Protection
Control panel requires password entry to adjust the parameters beyond the set point

Microprocessor Control Panel
Digital controls with a large LED readout in Celsius or Fahrenheit for intuitive temperature management

Resettable Min/Max Display
Control panel provides a readout of the low and high temperatures in 15 minute increments

Factory-Installed Lock
Keyed lock conveniently located towards the top of the door for added security (2 keys included)

Durable Interior
Walls are constructed from white powder coated metal for added strength and improved temperature retention

Interior Light
Energy efficient LED lighting with internal on/off switch

Double Pane Tempered Glass Door
Provides a full display of stored contents

Reversible Door
User-reversible door swing for added flexibility

Magnetic Door Gasket
Quality door gaskets ensure a tight seal for energy savings and improved performance

Extended Warranty
2 years parts and labor/5 years compressor

Eco-Friendly
Using environmentally friendly hydrocarbons refrigerants for a greener footprint

Usage Stickers
Ships with removable warning stickers for "DO NOT UNPLUG," "DO NOT ADJUST TEMPERATURE," and "DO NOT STORE PERSONAL ITEMS"

Versatile Design
Compatible with Pyxis®, Omnicell®, and AcuDose RX®

100% CFC Free
Environmentally friendly design without ozone-damaging chemicals

AccuCold ARG15PVDR Reviews & Ratings



Dictiony1991's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Cincinnati, OH: - October 8, 2020
First off, the All Refrigerator design of this AccuCold fridge is seriously awesome. It looks so futuristic. Definitely stood out from all the rest of the Freestanding models. I am digging all of the cool features that come standard.
Frooking's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Tallahassee, FL: - August 18, 2020
I do not understand the other negative reviews on this refrigerator. If I'd only taken them into account, I certainly would've run away from this fridge. I did, though, make my decision to purchase this AccuCold based on thorough research from independent consumer journals that all sang its praises. I'm glad I chose to believe them because this fridge is brilliant.
Blead1982's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Austin, TX: - June 20, 2020
I am so fulsome in my praise of this refrigerator my friends and family are almost convinced I work for AccuCold.
Comunre's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Talkeetna, AK: - November 4, 2020
A little over a year ago, I bought a AccuCold microwave and thought little of it at the time. With all its features, it's become the staple appliance in my kitchen. I was so satisfied, I've decided to step up to AccuCold's large appliances with this refrigerator. If this works out, I think AccuCold has found a customer for life and I'll only be buying their appliances from now on.
Forneonand's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Garland, TX: - July 28, 2020
A friend of mine worked for AccuCold and went on so much about how great their appliances are that, when it came time to replace my refrigerator, the brand name was an earworm I couldn't get out of my head. Bought a new AccuCold fridge and realized my friend wasn't kidding. Six months later and it's still one of the best appliances I've ever purchased.
Allited79's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Rochelle Park, NJ: - December 2, 2020
We bought it couple of months ago and we are so satisfied with our choice. It has very easy maintenance, beautiful interior and exterior design, and large capacity. This product stand out of all the other appliances we have in our kitchen.
Whithre's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Beltsville, MD: - July 24, 2020
Lots of fridges may claim to be bigger but this AccuCold refrigerator has a ton of usable space. No wasted real estate in my new Freestanding fridge.
Befookeery's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Brooksville, FL: - October 24, 2020
I've only had this refrigerator for a month, but so far so good. It keeps all my food fresh and it operates quietly. What more could I ask?
Goisuccaut's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Homer, GA: - July 14, 2020
I love how the doors are designed on my Freestanding refrigerator. Extra-storage space is crucial in our household so this was an easy purchase to make.
Fordispreme's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Seattle, WA: - October 7, 2020
My sister has a similar model and I loved the look of it. Found a great deal on AppliancesConnection.com for this AccuCold fridge and I couldn't resist.

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Shipping cost for ZIP Code: 20149 (Change):
  • Ground: FREE
  • In-Home Delivery: $69.99
  • In-Home White Glove: $144.99
  • Add to cart for extra saving and discounts


AccuCold ARG15PVDR Reviews & Ratings



Dictiony1991's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Cincinnati, OH: - October 8, 2020
First off, the All Refrigerator design of this AccuCold fridge is seriously awesome. It looks so futuristic. Definitely stood out from all the rest of the Freestanding models. I am digging all of the cool features that come standard.
Frooking's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Tallahassee, FL: - August 18, 2020
I do not understand the other negative reviews on this refrigerator. If I'd only taken them into account, I certainly would've run away from this fridge. I did, though, make my decision to purchase this AccuCold based on thorough research from independent consumer journals that all sang its praises. I'm glad I chose to believe them because this fridge is brilliant.
Blead1982's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Austin, TX: - June 20, 2020
I am so fulsome in my praise of this refrigerator my friends and family are almost convinced I work for AccuCold.
Comunre's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Talkeetna, AK: - November 4, 2020
A little over a year ago, I bought a AccuCold microwave and thought little of it at the time. With all its features, it's become the staple appliance in my kitchen. I was so satisfied, I've decided to step up to AccuCold's large appliances with this refrigerator. If this works out, I think AccuCold has found a customer for life and I'll only be buying their appliances from now on.
Forneonand's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Garland, TX: - July 28, 2020
A friend of mine worked for AccuCold and went on so much about how great their appliances are that, when it came time to replace my refrigerator, the brand name was an earworm I couldn't get out of my head. Bought a new AccuCold fridge and realized my friend wasn't kidding. Six months later and it's still one of the best appliances I've ever purchased.
Allited79's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Rochelle Park, NJ: - December 2, 2020
We bought it couple of months ago and we are so satisfied with our choice. It has very easy maintenance, beautiful interior and exterior design, and large capacity. This product stand out of all the other appliances we have in our kitchen.
Whithre's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Beltsville, MD: - July 24, 2020
Lots of fridges may claim to be bigger but this AccuCold refrigerator has a ton of usable space. No wasted real estate in my new Freestanding fridge.
Befookeery's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Brooksville, FL: - October 24, 2020
I've only had this refrigerator for a month, but so far so good. It keeps all my food fresh and it operates quietly. What more could I ask?
Goisuccaut's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Homer, GA: - July 14, 2020
I love how the doors are designed on my Freestanding refrigerator. Extra-storage space is crucial in our household so this was an easy purchase to make.
Fordispreme's AccuCold ARG15PVDR Review from Seattle, WA: - October 7, 2020
My sister has a similar model and I loved the look of it. Found a great deal on AppliancesConnection.com for this AccuCold fridge and I couldn't resist.
Refrigerators are long-term appliance investments so you'll want to carefully consider the main aspects of buying this refrigerator to ensure that it meets your family's needs and you'll be able to enjoy the refrigerator for the next few years. Whether you're buying a refrigerator for the very first time or replacing an older refrigerator model, these tips will help you be better prepared to start shopping for a refrigerator.

Are There Installation Limitations for the Refrigerator?
Installation of Refrigerator

The first refrigerator consideration - measure the area where you will position the refrigerator. Is there sufficient room for full door swing/opening? Measuring is especially important when replacing a refrigerator to ensure the new one fits between counters or under overhead cabinets like the previous one. Take the maximum measurements when you shop for a refrigerator and allow space for hinges and leveling. Review your home's entry to the kitchen to be sure you'll be able to get your purchase in. You'll need an electrical outlet and also plumbing if you are buying a refrigerator with ice and water dispenser?

What Type Of Refrigerator Can Be Installed?

While reviewing where you to install your new refrigerator, you can decide what type you prefer or would fit into your kitchen layout and budget. Types of refrigerators require different installations. A counter-depth model is usually wider than a same-capacity freestanding unit and can give your kitchen a custom look for less outlay than a built-in model. Available types:

What Style or Model Do You Prefer?

Refrigerator style is a matter of preference and convenience, but you should consider installation limitations when choosing a style since clearances may vary. An All Refrigerator model does not have a freezer but has the best capacity. This may suit your home if you have a freezer close at hand. A Top Mount model has an upper freezer, with or without a separate door. A Bottom Freezer model has either a drawer/bin or shelf style freezer on the bottom. A Side by Side has a freezer on one side and refrigerator on the other. A French Door model has two refrigerated top sections with a freezer on the bottom.

What Capacity Does Your Family Need?

Once you've established installation, type and style, you can decide on capacity. If this will be your main refrigerator, size this appliance to meet your family's needs. Buying an overly large refrigerator which may remain partially empty will only use more kitchen space and increase purchase and energy costs. If you're buying a spare or beverage refrigerator, a compact model under 11 cu. ft. refrigerators. may be sufficient. A 14 cu. ft refrigerator can be adequate for a family of 4, but a 18 - 22 cu. ft refrigeratoror higher would be better for a large family. If you have a vegetable garden, a larger refrigerator would be very convenient.

Refrigerator Finishes & Existing Kitchen Decor

You should give some thought to whether you are looking for Black, White,colored, stainless or other exterior finishes. What finish will fit better into your existing kitchen decor? Do you prefer the same brand as your range? You may want to compliment your existing appliances by choosing a similar finish. If you have small children, finishes that are easy to keep clean or limit fingerprints may be more suitable. A pebbly white finish is easy to keep clean and can help to 'hide' scratches rather than a smooth glossy white exterior.

Choosing Refrigerator Features

The best feature is Frost-Free operation and do not assume that every refrigerator today is frost-free but confirm before purchasing. Here are other available features:

When Considering Refrigerator Features

A base model refrigerator generally has 1-2 drawers, wire shelving, non-adjustable shelves/bins and may only have a partial shelf in the freezer. Although a base model will provide sufficient refrigeration needs, features are really nice to have but greatly influence the price. If you would seldom use a Through-the-Door Water & Ice Dispenser, why pay more for this feature? On the other hand, it could encourage your family to drink water more often, but this feature will influence the price and require plumbing hook-up. Replacing with a taller model may require custom re-building or removing overhead cabinets.

Enhanced Features & Other Considerations

Some models have customizable digital displays, flat panel TV mounted on the door front, or built-in filtration for the water dispenser. Bottom freezer models have various designs such as slide-out drawer/bin or interior shelving. Built-in models may have optional panels to blend with your decor. You may want to consider purchasing an extended warranty for a higher priced appliance investment, and you'll need to make disposal decisions for the old model. Landfills generally have rules in place regarding preparing refrigerators and freezers for disposals as well as tipping fees for large appliances.
Find Us on Social Media
Get an insight into world of decoration and get inspired!
1 Stop Electronics BBB Business Review
© 1999-2022 1Stopcamera.com