Fisher Paykel WL4027P1

AquaSmart WL4027P1 Energy Star 27" Top Load Washer with 4 cu. ft. Capacity, Energy Star Certified, Eco-Active Wash, Glass Lid in White

YOUR SOURCE FOR B2B
Fisher Paykel Products
Fisher Paykel WL4027P1
AquaSmart Energy Star 27" Top Load Washer with 4 cu. ft. Capacity, Energy Star Certified, Eco-Active Wash, Glass Lid in White
In Stock [Details] QuickShip
Quick Specs: View More
  • Color: White
  • Energy Star: Yes
  • Capacity: 4 cu. ft.
  • Type: Top Load
  • Width: 27"
  • Height: 43"
  • Depth: 28"

Selected Matching Dryer Options: Not Selected

Fisher Paykel DG7027P2
Fisher Paykel DG7027P2

DG7027P2 $699.00

Total Price :
$797.00
& Free Shipping

Enter zip code for deals and promotions:
Ground: FREE
[ Details & More Methods ]
ZIP: 20149 (Change)
Condition:
Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
Select Installation and Haul Away

Top Load Eco-Active WL4027P1 27" Washer with Front Load DG7027P2 27" Gas Dryer Laundry Pair in White(740590)
Click to Enlarge
$1,496.00Free Shipping
  • 1 x AquaSmart WL4027P1 Energy Star 27" Top Load Washer with 4 cu. ft. Capacity, Energy Star Certified, Eco-Active Wash, Glass Lid in White
  • 1 x DG7027P2 27" AeroCare Gas Dryer with 7.0 cu. ft. Capacity, 12 Dry Cycles, 4 Temperature Selections, Steam, Drying Rack, SmartTouch Controls, Durable Work Surface, Delay Start, Clean Lint Filter Indicator and Timed Dry, in White

The AquaSmart 22 lbs. top load washer features SmartDrive technology to wash the laundry efficiently and thoroughly. With the SmartTouch control dial, select an expert wash easily every time. The Eco-Active wash boosts soil removal while saving energy, allowing you to get a cleaner load with less energy consumption. The Lid is made of extremely strong toughened glass, the lid is chemical resistant and will not mark.


Features:

SmartDrive Technology

  • Fisher & Paykel SmartDrive machines are made of just three main parts: a small computer, a flexible agitator, and a simple direct-drive motor.
  • This means washing machines that can sense each load, use less water and run with less moving parts.

SmartTouch Controls

  • The SmartTouch control panel is your interface with the SmartDrive technology.
  • It allows you to see at a glance exactly which of the 12 pre-programmed cycles you have selected from.
  • As you turn it the icons illuminate to show you exactly what you have selected.
  • The SmartDrive technology senses each load to deliver better clothes care.

22 Lb. Capacity

  • The large 22 lb. capacity means you save time and money, requiring fewer loads to wash your weeks laundry.
  • Infinite water level sensing makes this washer very efficient with both small and large loads.
  • The big basket will easily wash bulky items like comforters and blankets.

Eco-Active Wash

  • Eco-Active boosts soil removal while saving energy.
  • Its unique pumping technology re-circulates water and detergent through the clothes in a cascade like pattern.
  • This rapidly removes stains and dirt and is proven to be more effective at killing bacteria.
  • The Eco-Active wash saves energy, achieving Tier 3 on CEE, and Energy Star, but best of all it achieves a better clean.

Hands-Free Lid

  • The soft close lid makes opening and closing gentle and easy allowing ergonomic and hands free operation.
  • The glass lid is made of extremely strong toughened glass, set in an ABS molded base.
  • It won't mark and is their most chemical resistant lid.

Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Reviews & Ratings



Wendy Schell's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from Binghamton NY: - May 4, 2020
I loved my first Fisher and Paykel washer. Never let me down and very low maintenance. It was nearly 20 years old when it finally gave up the ghost. Not easy to find a place that carries them but so happy I did. If it wasn�t for delivery issues, just love my machine. Easy to install and huge capacity. Only had to level it up and plug in and go. Love it!
Jeff's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from Sewickley, PA: - May 3, 2020
We have owned a Fisher Paykel washer for the past 20 years and absolutely love all their products! I had a difficult time deciding whether or not to invest $300 into a new computer panel for the old washer or purchase a new one. After seeing the deal with Appliance Connection, it made sense to go new. After purchasing this machine, I did find a used computer panel for about $50. Replaced it and now my 20 year old machine is working like new again! I do love this new model just as well! It is so very quiet; it reminds me of a our hybrid vehicle; you can barely here it running! I have moved our old machine to our small cabin; so it will still get plenty of use! Thanks Fisher Paykel and Appliance Connection! Very happy with the delivery and will shop with you again on our next appliance!
Kit's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from RENO: - February 8, 2020
This is the second F.P. washer I have owned. The previous one lasted 23 years. They are amazing, and make the chore of doing laundry a pleasant experience, if not down right fun. This new model is even better. The only problem I ever had with the old one, was the center agitator blade wore out twice, this new model doesn`t have one, and I swear our clothes are even cleaner with the new one. They spin so dry I can hang my load outside for quick drying, or pop the load in the dryer, for even quicker drying. No wrinkles, no static. Wouldn`t ever own a different brand.
Devon's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from CHAPPAQUA, NY: - November 27, 2018
looks good from angles
Mary Polle's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from Gaithersburg,Maryland: - August 2, 2016
I`ve had this for 3 months now it`s a lovely washer. The capacity certainly is high and it has helped me clean large items. My clothes are flawlessly washed thanks to the long cycles, definitely worth it.
Kay Williams's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from Mount Prospect, IL: - January 28, 2016
Really cleans well and spins out fast! I am so glad I purchased it.
Sherry VanOstrand's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from Union City, NJ: - January 28, 2016
Delivery was fast. Washer works great. I would recommend it to anyone.
Josh Huang's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from Merrimack, NH: - January 28, 2016
This machine exceeded my expectations. So happy that I chose this model. Efficient and it spins clothes so well that they almost dry when finished.
Ernesto McCoy's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from Birmingham,Alabama: - June 19, 2015
This washer is amazing! It handled all of my laundry, even the blankets very well. Saved water too. 5 stars!

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Shipping cost for ZIP Code: 20149 (Change):
  • Ground: FREE
  • 3 Days Delivery: FREE
  • 2 Days Express: FREE
  • Next Day Delivery: FREE
  • In-Home Delivery: $69.99
  • In-Home White Glove: $144.99
  • Add to cart for extra saving and discounts


Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Reviews & Ratings



Wendy Schell's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from Binghamton NY: - May 4, 2020
I loved my first Fisher and Paykel washer. Never let me down and very low maintenance. It was nearly 20 years old when it finally gave up the ghost. Not easy to find a place that carries them but so happy I did. If it wasn�t for delivery issues, just love my machine. Easy to install and huge capacity. Only had to level it up and plug in and go. Love it!
Jeff's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from Sewickley, PA: - May 3, 2020
We have owned a Fisher Paykel washer for the past 20 years and absolutely love all their products! I had a difficult time deciding whether or not to invest $300 into a new computer panel for the old washer or purchase a new one. After seeing the deal with Appliance Connection, it made sense to go new. After purchasing this machine, I did find a used computer panel for about $50. Replaced it and now my 20 year old machine is working like new again! I do love this new model just as well! It is so very quiet; it reminds me of a our hybrid vehicle; you can barely here it running! I have moved our old machine to our small cabin; so it will still get plenty of use! Thanks Fisher Paykel and Appliance Connection! Very happy with the delivery and will shop with you again on our next appliance!
Kit's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from RENO: - February 8, 2020
This is the second F.P. washer I have owned. The previous one lasted 23 years. They are amazing, and make the chore of doing laundry a pleasant experience, if not down right fun. This new model is even better. The only problem I ever had with the old one, was the center agitator blade wore out twice, this new model doesn`t have one, and I swear our clothes are even cleaner with the new one. They spin so dry I can hang my load outside for quick drying, or pop the load in the dryer, for even quicker drying. No wrinkles, no static. Wouldn`t ever own a different brand.
Devon's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from CHAPPAQUA, NY: - November 27, 2018
looks good from angles
Mary Polle's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from Gaithersburg,Maryland: - August 2, 2016
I`ve had this for 3 months now it`s a lovely washer. The capacity certainly is high and it has helped me clean large items. My clothes are flawlessly washed thanks to the long cycles, definitely worth it.
Kay Williams's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from Mount Prospect, IL: - January 28, 2016
Really cleans well and spins out fast! I am so glad I purchased it.
Sherry VanOstrand's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from Union City, NJ: - January 28, 2016
Delivery was fast. Washer works great. I would recommend it to anyone.
Josh Huang's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from Merrimack, NH: - January 28, 2016
This machine exceeded my expectations. So happy that I chose this model. Efficient and it spins clothes so well that they almost dry when finished.
Ernesto McCoy's Fisher Paykel WL4027P1 Review from Birmingham,Alabama: - June 19, 2015
This washer is amazing! It handled all of my laundry, even the blankets very well. Saved water too. 5 stars!

Washers Help Guide

Top Load Washers

There are many advantages in purchasing a top load washer.First of all, top load washers typically have a shorter wash cycle than front load.If you are the type of person who does not have much time, then top load may be right for you.Another big advantage of top load washers is that there is no need to bend over to load the machine. There are, however, two disadvantages in choosing a top load washer.First of all, top load washers use more water than front load washers.They are also more rough on your clothes due to the agitator and could lead to wear and tear much sooner.


Front Load Washers

Front-loading washers were once used strictly in commercial business, but now they are made smaller and more affordable.Front load models use up to 60% less water than top load washers.They also use up to 68% less energy than top loaders.Front loaders are also gentler with your clothes, as they do not have an agitator, so your clothes will not get caught and stretch.Finally, front-loading models can be integrated under countertops and cabinets, or can hold a matching dryer on top of the unit, whereas top-loading models cannot. Although it seems like front loaders are the way to go, there are some disadvantages to take into consideration.First of all, front load machines require that you bend in order to load the machine.By purchasing a laundry pedestal, you can raise the height of the machine, thus making it easier to load without bending much.Also, most front load machines do not have a quick wash cycle.For those machines that do have a quick wash cycle, it is recommended to wash lightly soiled fabrics, as heavily soiled ones may not clean properly.

Combination Washer/Dryers


There are also combination washer/dryers. These are available in both 24- and 27-inch widths, with gas or electric dryers. The wider combination will handle larger loads of laundry and is more comparable to a full-size washer and dryer. These combinations can be a front-loading washer and a dryer stacked one atop the other or a single model containing both a washer and a dryer in one unit. The one-piece unit is usually cheaper; however, a problem with one appliance in a one-piece unit can adversely affect the other. Stacked machines will cost more, but each piece can be repaired or replaced separately.



	  Top-Load Washers Front-Load Washers Haier HWD1500 Washer/Dryer Combo Portable Washers
Top Load Washers Front Load Washers Washer/Dryer Combos Portable Washers



The Soap and Detergent Association

The Soap and Detergent Association recommends a water temperature of more than 130 degrees Fahrenheit, and other sources recommend temperatures up to 160 degrees Fahrenheit, which makes it very important for a dishwasher to be able to reach high temperatures. Having a high-temperature cycle (or rinse) will ensure that you sanitize the dishwasher's contents. You can also look for dishwashers with an option called NSF sanitizing rinse. The NSF national standard establishes evaluation criteria to ensure residential dishwashers clean and sanitize dishes effectively to help prevent food borne illness. Some models have internal water heaters which raise water temperatures to 160 degrees Fahrenheit thus allowing a household to keep the water heater turned down to an energy saving 120-degrees and get the desired results from a dishwasher.




Important Features:

  • Automatic Dispensers
  • Features that allow laundry products to enter the machine at the proper time. These include dispensers for bleach, fabric softener, and detergent.
  • Automatic Temperature Control
  • Mixes the hot and cold water as it enters the washer, ensuring that the proper temperature of water enters the tub.
  • Capacity
  • This refers to the size of the washer's tub. For best cleaning results, it is important that the amount of laundry placed in the tub has sufficient room to move about. A large machine is rated at roughly 2 to 2-1/2 cubic feet, an extra-large machine at 2-1/2 to 3 cubic feet, and a super-large at approximately 3 to 3-1/2 cubic feet. Unless you are washing bulky items like comforters or quilts, figure on a 10-12 pound maximum load for large-capacity machines and 14 pounds or so for extra-large and super-large ones. Front loaders usually handle somewhat less.





  • Cool Down
  • An discontinuous tumbling cycle that will tumble dry clothes with or without heat in order to prevent wrinkling if clothes are not immediately removed at the end of a cycle.

  • Damp Dry
  • A feature that shuts off the dryer before the clothes are completely dry--useful for those who prefer to hang damp items, to limit shrinkage and wrinkling.

  • Drying Rack
  • A rack that attaches within the drum--great for drying sneakers and minimizing the noise of heavy items tumbling in the machine.

  • Express Dry
  • A feature designed to dry small loads quickly, using high heat.

  • Extra Rinse/Warm Rinse
  • Allows the operator to change the standard rinse selection. An additional rinse can be helpful for those with detergent sensitivities. A warm rinse will leave clothes warm, speeding the drying process.
  • Quietness
  • They have developed machines that are quiet and vibration-free for places where bedrooms may be close by. For these settings, look for models with added insulation and improved suspension. Models may carry labels such as vibration-reduction technology or sport suspension.

  • Speed Combinations
  • Machines can offer a variety of wash and spin combinations. Wash speed, such as normal or gentle, are then paired with similar spin speeds. Three combinations are generally sufficient to serve the various needs of a typical family, although many washers offer more.

  • Stackability
  • Some front loaders offer this feature, allowing the user to place a dryer on top--a great option for a small space.

  • Steam Washing
  • The newest feature in washing machines is the Steam cycle. Steam provides stain-removing power, offers sanitizing properties and has the ability to refresh and remove wrinkles from stale clothing.

  • Time Delay
  • A feature allowing you to load the machine and have it start later. This is useful to take advantage of lower utility rates or to avoid the unwanted noise of the machine at certain times in the day.

  • Tub material
  • Typically tubs are constructed of plastic, porcelain-enamel, or stainless steel. Plastic is durable and the least expensive; porcelain-enamel is very common, but may chip and rust; while stainless steel is very durable, but pricey.



  • Water Level Control
    Front loaders match the water level to the load size automatically and are most efficient in water usage. Top-loaders typically require that you guess the proper water level. To control water usage on a top-loader, you'll want the option of four or five water levels.

  • Colors
    More and more colors are being offered on today's new models. There are interesting colors such as Blue, Red and Champagne to Green.
Find Us on Social Media
Get an insight into world of decoration and get inspired!
1 Stop Electronics BBB Business Review
© 1999-2020 1Stopcamera.com