Forte BELLINA30

BELLINA30 30" BELLINA Wall Mount Chimney Style Hood with 600 CFM, LED Lighting, Mesh Filters, in Stainless Steel

YOUR SOURCE FOR B2B
Forte Products
Forte BELLINA30
30" BELLINA Wall Mount Chimney Style Hood with 600 CFM, LED Lighting, Mesh Filters, in Stainless Steel
Temporarily Out of Stock [Details]
Quick Specs: View More
  • Color: Stainless Steel
  • Type: Hood
  • Style: Chimney Style
  • Width: 30"
  • Height: 50"
  • Depth: 17.72"
  • Volts: 120 Volts
Selected Exterior Width Options: 30"

30"

36"

Total Price :
$659.00
& Free Shipping

Enter zip code for deals and promotions:
Ground: FREE
[ Details & More Methods ]
ZIP: 20149 (Change)
Condition:
Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
2 Piece Kitchen Appliances Package with FGRT304 30" Natural Gas Rangetop and BELLINA30 30" Wall Mount Convertible Hood in Stainless Steel(1458848)
Click to Enlarge
0.00
  • 1 x FGRT304 30" Gas Rangetop with 4 Sealed Italian Burners, Edge to Edge Grates, Gas Convertible, Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Knobs, in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x BELLINA30 30" BELLINA Wall Mount Chimney Style Hood with 600 CFM, LED Lighting, Mesh Filters, in Stainless Steel
2 Piece Kitchen Appliances Package with FGR304BSS 30" Gas Range and BELLINA30 30" Wall Mount Convertible Hood in Stainless Steel(1458107)
Click to Enlarge
0.00
  • 1 x FGR304BSS 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burners, 3.53 cu. ft. Oven Capacity, Precise Temperature System, Edge to Edge Grates, Easy Glide Oven Racks, 10K BTU Broiler, LP Convertible, in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x BELLINA30 30" BELLINA Wall Mount Chimney Style Hood with 600 CFM, LED Lighting, Mesh Filters, in Stainless Steel
3 Piece Kitchen Appliances Package with F15TFRESSS 28" Top Freezer Refrigerator, FGRT304 30" Gas Rangetop and BELLINA30 30" Wall Mount Convertible Hood in Stainless Steel(1550868)
Click to Enlarge
649.00
See Price in Cart
Free Shipping
  • 1 x FGRT304 30" Gas Rangetop with 4 Sealed Italian Burners, Edge to Edge Grates, Gas Convertible, Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Knobs, in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x BELLINA30 30" BELLINA Wall Mount Chimney Style Hood with 600 CFM, LED Lighting, Mesh Filters, in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x F15TFRESSS 28" Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator with 14.5 cu. ft. Total Capacity, Energy Star, Reversible Doors, Counter Depth, in Stainless Steel

This BELLINA30 30" Italian Bellina wall mount range hood by Forte offers a heavy duty blower with 600 CFM to handle odors and fumes from your kitchen and features anti-grease mesh filters and a modern aesthetic style.


Features:

Bellina Range Hood
Featuring a traditional T-shape design finished in stainless steel, the BELLINA Chimney Cooker Hood is sure to complement any kitchen while clearing your cooking space of fumes and odours.

Heavy Duty Blower
Offering high CFM to eliminate odors and fumes released when cooking. Ensure a health environment, free from harmful substances, increasing well-being and significantly improving quality of life in the kitchen.

LED Lighting
Low maintenance and energy efficient LED lighting provides an illuminated view of your dish, as well as a warm, ambient atmosphere in your kitchen.

Light Indicator for Grease Filter Maintenance
The cooker hood automatically informs you when the metal grease filter designed for trapping grease in the air requires cleaning. It is of utmost importance to clean these filters to ensure cooker hood components are protected and to pre-vent bad odours caused by a build-up of grease.

Light Indicator for Charcoal Filter Substitution
The cooker hood automatically informs you when the active carbon filter requires replacing. This filter is designed to absorb odours produced when cooking. It is of utmost importance to replace these filters regularly as they lose their efficiency and odour trapping performance.

Time Delay Shut-Off
This function allows you to programme delayed cooker hood shutdown which, in the shortest time possible, provides the right level of air purity in your kitchen.

Made in Italy
Italian made range hood that comes from an intense research that led to the development of high performing solutions in a unique and unmistakable style.

Other Features

  • Premium domestic range hood
  • Stainless-steel construction
  • Welded seams
  • Hand-finished edges
  • Heavy-duty blower
  • Steainless-steel design filters dishwasher safe
  • Time delay shut-off
  • Light indicator for grease filter maintenance
  • Light indicator for charcoal filter replacement
  • Convertible (external venting or recirculating)
  • Easy installation system
  • Controls: Electronic push buttons soft touch
  • ETL approved
  • Made in Italy

2 Year Warranty

Forte BELLINA30 Reviews & Ratings



Andrew's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Lakeland, FL: - January 29, 2021
Very happy I did business with Appliances Connection. Really love this hood. I like that it comes with perfect LED lights, and excellent mesh filter and astounding ventilation. Delivery was good and so was the service.
Sarah Johnson's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Waldorf, Maryland: - May 3, 2020
Looks so modern and expensive. Love It.
Saffecre's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Pineland, TX: - August 2, 2019
Very rarely have to use the high speed, lower one takes care of everything. It's functional and it looks high end and expensive for a fair price. Hope this will last long time.
Wayinshound's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Youngstown, OH: - November 12, 2019
We ordered this Forte range hood not too long ago and delivery went off without a hitch. Product was as advertised and fits perfectly above the oven. I recommend this hood to anyone who cooks a lot.
Ovelly1959's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Greenville, NC: - July 9, 2019
The lighting is pretty bright and hood works so well. It looks expensive and give my kitchen that wow factor. Really great quality, and easy to install.
Lifely's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Rockford, IL: - November 13, 2019
Love the look and function of this hood so far. It is very easy to use, and was easy installation. Well worth the money.
Thaterminly's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Windermere, FL: - June 28, 2019
This one does the job and has a great light as well. Very easy to clean and looks great in our upgraded kitchen. Very pleased easy to install.
Guemon's Forte BELLINA30 Review from East Syracuse, NY: - November 25, 2019
I love how straightforward my new Forte range hood is. Installation didn't take long and it worked flawlessly right away. I would recommend this Chimney Style design to anyone looking for a new hood.
Breparture's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Seymour, TX: - December 3, 2019
I genuinely like every aspect of my new Forte Hood range hood. The look of it is professional but refined. It works like a charm and gets a ton of compliments from anyone who visits.
Quiefurn's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Teterboro, NJ: - October 29, 2019
We love this hood. It does a great job of sucking out odors from food without being too loud. It also has a great look to it, not too huge, very modernize and sleek.
Himered's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Cayce, SC: - July 26, 2019
It's actually pretty amazing at how effective Forte designed their range hoods at eliminating odors and ventilating smoke. My kitchen just feels cleaner with this installed. Well done.
Wifiest's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Corinth, MS: - November 29, 2019
Great quality product. Does a great job, and looks great. Installation was easy and the shipment was fast.
Anstre's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Highland Park, MI: - November 5, 2019
We lucked out big time shopping for appliances during the Labor Day sale on AppliancesConnection.com and got some great deals. This Forte range hood is honestly my favorite item we picked up.
Gist1966's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Tulsa, OK: - July 2, 2019
It was half the cost of a similar one in a local home improvement store. The price was reasonable. The noise level is not as loud as I expected from the price I paid.
Scoleney95's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Madison, NC: - September 2, 2019
It looks great and was quieter than we expected. The lights and filters are nice also. This fan would fit any decor. We love it and would recommend it to anyone.
Smilley59's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Portland, OR: - July 15, 2019
I happened to be lucky to purchase this Range Hood. It gives very good circulation and takes moisture and heat out of the air so that it is cooler in your kitchen.
Vaide1958's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Jackson, MS: - September 20, 2019
Ever since we've gotten it, smoke doesn't spend much time wandering around our kitchen. Looks great and the best thing about it is the easy cleaning. looks wonderful in my kitchen.
Unhown's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Homosassa Springs, FL: - October 4, 2019
This Forte Hood blower is pretty quiet and looks awesome in our kitchen. Very happy I found the rebates on AppliancesConnection.com.
Delonost's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Johnston, RI: - August 5, 2019
I like that the light is bright even at the lowest setting. The noise level is too high. This is a high-end unit and I'm glad we have it. I am thoroughly enjoying my Forte Hood and am extremely pleased that.
Doctou's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Bellingham, WA: - October 27, 2019
Very attractive style on this model. Fits perfectly in our mid-sized kitchen. Love the Chimney Style design.

Show More Reviews Show More Reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Shipping cost for ZIP Code: 20149 (Change):
  • Ground: FREE
  • In-Home Delivery: $69.99
  • In-Home White Glove: $144.99
  • Add to cart for extra saving and discounts


Forte BELLINA30 Reviews & Ratings



Andrew's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Lakeland, FL: - January 29, 2021
Very happy I did business with Appliances Connection. Really love this hood. I like that it comes with perfect LED lights, and excellent mesh filter and astounding ventilation. Delivery was good and so was the service.
Sarah Johnson's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Waldorf, Maryland: - May 3, 2020
Looks so modern and expensive. Love It.
Saffecre's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Pineland, TX: - August 2, 2019
Very rarely have to use the high speed, lower one takes care of everything. It's functional and it looks high end and expensive for a fair price. Hope this will last long time.
Wayinshound's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Youngstown, OH: - November 12, 2019
We ordered this Forte range hood not too long ago and delivery went off without a hitch. Product was as advertised and fits perfectly above the oven. I recommend this hood to anyone who cooks a lot.
Ovelly1959's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Greenville, NC: - July 9, 2019
The lighting is pretty bright and hood works so well. It looks expensive and give my kitchen that wow factor. Really great quality, and easy to install.
Lifely's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Rockford, IL: - November 13, 2019
Love the look and function of this hood so far. It is very easy to use, and was easy installation. Well worth the money.
Thaterminly's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Windermere, FL: - June 28, 2019
This one does the job and has a great light as well. Very easy to clean and looks great in our upgraded kitchen. Very pleased easy to install.
Guemon's Forte BELLINA30 Review from East Syracuse, NY: - November 25, 2019
I love how straightforward my new Forte range hood is. Installation didn't take long and it worked flawlessly right away. I would recommend this Chimney Style design to anyone looking for a new hood.
Breparture's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Seymour, TX: - December 3, 2019
I genuinely like every aspect of my new Forte Hood range hood. The look of it is professional but refined. It works like a charm and gets a ton of compliments from anyone who visits.
Quiefurn's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Teterboro, NJ: - October 29, 2019
We love this hood. It does a great job of sucking out odors from food without being too loud. It also has a great look to it, not too huge, very modernize and sleek.
Himered's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Cayce, SC: - July 26, 2019
It's actually pretty amazing at how effective Forte designed their range hoods at eliminating odors and ventilating smoke. My kitchen just feels cleaner with this installed. Well done.
Wifiest's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Corinth, MS: - November 29, 2019
Great quality product. Does a great job, and looks great. Installation was easy and the shipment was fast.
Anstre's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Highland Park, MI: - November 5, 2019
We lucked out big time shopping for appliances during the Labor Day sale on AppliancesConnection.com and got some great deals. This Forte range hood is honestly my favorite item we picked up.
Gist1966's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Tulsa, OK: - July 2, 2019
It was half the cost of a similar one in a local home improvement store. The price was reasonable. The noise level is not as loud as I expected from the price I paid.
Scoleney95's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Madison, NC: - September 2, 2019
It looks great and was quieter than we expected. The lights and filters are nice also. This fan would fit any decor. We love it and would recommend it to anyone.
Smilley59's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Portland, OR: - July 15, 2019
I happened to be lucky to purchase this Range Hood. It gives very good circulation and takes moisture and heat out of the air so that it is cooler in your kitchen.
Vaide1958's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Jackson, MS: - September 20, 2019
Ever since we've gotten it, smoke doesn't spend much time wandering around our kitchen. Looks great and the best thing about it is the easy cleaning. looks wonderful in my kitchen.
Unhown's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Homosassa Springs, FL: - October 4, 2019
This Forte Hood blower is pretty quiet and looks awesome in our kitchen. Very happy I found the rebates on AppliancesConnection.com.
Delonost's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Johnston, RI: - August 5, 2019
I like that the light is bright even at the lowest setting. The noise level is too high. This is a high-end unit and I'm glad we have it. I am thoroughly enjoying my Forte Hood and am extremely pleased that.
Doctou's Forte BELLINA30 Review from Bellingham, WA: - October 27, 2019
Very attractive style on this model. Fits perfectly in our mid-sized kitchen. Love the Chimney Style design.

Show More Reviews Show More Reviews
Find Us on Social Media
Get an insight into world of decoration and get inspired!
1 Stop Electronics BBB Business Review
© 1999-2021 1Stopcamera.com