GE GTW465ASNWW

GTW465ASNWW 27" Top Load Washer with 4.5 cu. ft. Capacity, Deep Fill, Speed Wash, 700 RPM, and Dual-Action Agitator, in White

YOUR SOURCE FOR B2B
GE Products
GE GTW465ASNWW
27" Top Load Washer with 4.5 cu. ft. Capacity, Deep Fill, Speed Wash, 700 RPM, and Dual-Action Agitator, in White
In Stock [Details] QuickShip
Quick Specs: View More
  • Color: White
  • Weight: 147.0 lb
  • Energy Star: No
  • Capacity: 4.5 cu. ft.
  • Type: Top Load
  • Width: 27"
  • Height: 44"
Selected Matching Dryer Options: Not Selected
GE GTD42EASJWW

GTD42EASJWW $572.00

GE GTD42GASJWW

GTD42GASJWW $672.00

Total Price :
$592.00
& Free Shipping
24 hour Sale
Add to Cart for Final Price Including Discounts

Enter zip code for deals and promotions:
Ground: FREE
[ Details & More Methods ]
ZIP: 20149 (Change)
Condition:
Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
White Top Load Laundry Pair with GTW465ASNWW 27" Washer and GTD42GASJWW 27" Gas Dryer(1333058)
Click to Enlarge
650.00
See Price in Cart
Free Shipping
  • 1 x GTD42GASJWW 27" Front Load Gas Dryer with 7.2 cu. ft. Capacity, 4 Dry Cycles and Heat Selections, Wrinkle Care and Auto Dry Options and End-of-Cycle Signal, in White
  • 1 x GTW465ASNWW 27" Top Load Washer with 4.5 cu. ft. Capacity, Deep Fill, Speed Wash, 700 RPM, and Dual-Action Agitator, in White
White Top Load Laundry Pair with GTW465ASNWW 27" Washer and GTD42EASJWW 27" Electric Dryer(1333057)
Click to Enlarge
650.00
See Price in Cart
Free Shipping
  • 1 x GTW465ASNWW 27" Top Load Washer with 4.5 cu. ft. Capacity, Deep Fill, Speed Wash, 700 RPM, and Dual-Action Agitator, in White
  • 1 x GTD42EASJWW 27" Front Load Electric Dryer with 7.2 cu. ft. Capacity, 4 Dry Cycles and Heat Selections, Wrinkle Care and Auto Dry Options and End-of-Cycle Signal, in White

GE is a industry leader when it comes to appliances and industrial equipment worldwide. GE creates innovative, efficient appliances that are designed to save energy and preserve the ecosystem. The exceptional quality and durability of GE's products come from years and years of refining and creating appliances - GE has helped to invent the future of industry. Choose a GE appliance if you would like an exceptional product.


The GTW465ASNWW 27" Top Load Washer from GE will be the best addition to your place. The unit features 4.5 cu. ft. Capacity, Deep Fill, Speed Wash, 700 RPM, and Dual-Action Agitator.

Features:

Deep Fill
Enjoy total control and customization of your water levels with the touch of a button that lets you add just a little extra water or fill the tub.

Deep Clean Cycle
Achieve the ultimate deep clean for your toughest laundry loads with 67% more cleaning power than the most commonly used cycle*. *Colors, Normal cycle

Speed Wash
Save time when you’re in a hurry with a quick wash for lightly soiled items.

Deep Rinse
Ensure clothes are rinsed free of detergent, fabric softener and stubborn soils

2nd Rinse
Ensure removal of detergent, bleach and other additives with an optional extra rinse after the wash cycle.

Auto Soak
Loosen stains by soaking for 15 minutes 30 minutes, one hour, or two hours for optimal stain removal.

Water Level/Load Size
Take the guesswork out of choosing the right water level with PreciseFill or manually select any water level for maximum cleaning performance.

Dual-Action Agitator
Achieve a thorough clean every time with an agitator that enables a reversing, powerful wash action.

700 RPM Spin Speed
Efficiently remove water and minimize drying time with a fast spin speed.

Made in America
This appliance is made in America and contains 70 to 90% U.S. content.

14 Wash Cycles
Choose from 14 wash cycles to accommodate any load type. Colors/Normal (Deep Clean, Normal, Light). Delicates. Casuals. Speed Wash. Rinse/Drain & Spin. Active Wear. Bulky Items. Jeans. Towels & Sheets. Whites (Heavy, Normal, Light)

Wash Options
Deep Fill. Auto Soak. 2nd Rinse. Extra Spin. 2nd Rinse + Extra Spin. Deep Rinse + 2nd Rinse

6 Water Temperatures
Pick the water temperature you prefer and wash your way. Hot, Warm, Colors, Cool, Cold, Tap Cold.

Additional Features:

  • 4.5 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Variable Motor Speeds
  • LED Cycle Status Lights. End-of-Cycle Signal

Warranty: Limited 1 Year Parts and Labor

GE GTW465ASNWW Reviews & Ratings



Tracy's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Templeton, IA: - July 27, 2021
This was a great buy. Delivers an intense wash and its controls are easy to use. Its design is gorgeous and matches well with my GE dryer. Very pleased
Dorothy's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Boise, ID: - April 2, 2021
Had a little accident and broke my washer..oops. Luckily I found this amazing GE at Appliances Connection. Delivery and installation was great with no hassle. The RPM on this GE is very powerful and I love the duel action agitator. Provides a deep clean for my clothes and washes them very thoroughly.
Jaime's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from JaimeWijnans@rhyta.com: - December 30, 2020
I find top load washers to be very comfortable, that`s why I went with this model. Works pretty well, washes gently and nicely. Very easy to operate it on different modes. I`m totally loving it
Stacy H's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Vernon, AL: - September 29, 2020
This washer works and is easy to use! There is some noise, but overall, it�s on the quiet side. I�m happy with the purchase, product, and vendor.
Imary1975's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Riverdale, NJ: - December 14, 2018
My husband loves our new GE washers. His home office is right next to our laundry closet and the new washers are quiet enough that he's not bothered by the sound anymore.
Diouse's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Stockton, CA: - January 22, 2019
One of my great pleasures in life is being outdoors whether going camping or just working in my garden. It does, though, take a toll on my clothes and it used to be a chore doing laundry. Times have changed since I purchased a GE washer. Clothes caked in mud or smelling of campfire come out good as new. I love adventure, but now I have an adequate means to clean up after it.
Sounedithe1946's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Boynton Beach, FL: - November 21, 2018
We recently replaced our Top Load washer with this one from GE. No complaints. Looks great and was very easy to set up.
Youngold's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Whittemore, IA: - January 25, 2019
The GE Top Load washer is the best laundry machine I've ever owned and the price I found on AppliancesConnection.com was an easy decision for me. I would recommend this washer to anyone.
Oure1967's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Morrisville, NC: - September 28, 2018
Once you have this washer it is so hard to imagine life without it. It makes doing laundry so much easier.
Efolotervis's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Memphis, TN: - October 26, 2018
One of the best washing clothes I have ever had. Sure it is bit loud as other people have mentioned in their comments but something about this washer has just got my heart. After each wash my clothes comes out like new and smells amazingly good. Highly recommend it!

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Shipping cost for ZIP Code: 20149 (Change):
  • Ground: FREE
  • In-Home Delivery: $69.99
  • In-Home White Glove: $144.99
  • Add to cart for extra saving and discounts


GE GTW465ASNWW Reviews & Ratings



Tracy's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Templeton, IA: - July 27, 2021
This was a great buy. Delivers an intense wash and its controls are easy to use. Its design is gorgeous and matches well with my GE dryer. Very pleased
Dorothy's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Boise, ID: - April 2, 2021
Had a little accident and broke my washer..oops. Luckily I found this amazing GE at Appliances Connection. Delivery and installation was great with no hassle. The RPM on this GE is very powerful and I love the duel action agitator. Provides a deep clean for my clothes and washes them very thoroughly.
Jaime's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from JaimeWijnans@rhyta.com: - December 30, 2020
I find top load washers to be very comfortable, that`s why I went with this model. Works pretty well, washes gently and nicely. Very easy to operate it on different modes. I`m totally loving it
Stacy H's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Vernon, AL: - September 29, 2020
This washer works and is easy to use! There is some noise, but overall, it�s on the quiet side. I�m happy with the purchase, product, and vendor.
Imary1975's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Riverdale, NJ: - December 14, 2018
My husband loves our new GE washers. His home office is right next to our laundry closet and the new washers are quiet enough that he's not bothered by the sound anymore.
Diouse's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Stockton, CA: - January 22, 2019
One of my great pleasures in life is being outdoors whether going camping or just working in my garden. It does, though, take a toll on my clothes and it used to be a chore doing laundry. Times have changed since I purchased a GE washer. Clothes caked in mud or smelling of campfire come out good as new. I love adventure, but now I have an adequate means to clean up after it.
Sounedithe1946's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Boynton Beach, FL: - November 21, 2018
We recently replaced our Top Load washer with this one from GE. No complaints. Looks great and was very easy to set up.
Youngold's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Whittemore, IA: - January 25, 2019
The GE Top Load washer is the best laundry machine I've ever owned and the price I found on AppliancesConnection.com was an easy decision for me. I would recommend this washer to anyone.
Oure1967's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Morrisville, NC: - September 28, 2018
Once you have this washer it is so hard to imagine life without it. It makes doing laundry so much easier.
Efolotervis's GE GTW465ASNWW Review from Memphis, TN: - October 26, 2018
One of the best washing clothes I have ever had. Sure it is bit loud as other people have mentioned in their comments but something about this washer has just got my heart. After each wash my clothes comes out like new and smells amazingly good. Highly recommend it!

Washers Help Guide

Top Load Washers

There are many advantages in purchasing a top load washer.First of all, top load washers typically have a shorter wash cycle than front load.If you are the type of person who does not have much time, then top load may be right for you.Another big advantage of top load washers is that there is no need to bend over to load the machine. There are, however, two disadvantages in choosing a top load washer.First of all, top load washers use more water than front load washers.They are also more rough on your clothes due to the agitator and could lead to wear and tear much sooner.


Front Load Washers

Front-loading washers were once used strictly in commercial business, but now they are made smaller and more affordable.Front load models use up to 60% less water than top load washers.They also use up to 68% less energy than top loaders.Front loaders are also gentler with your clothes, as they do not have an agitator, so your clothes will not get caught and stretch.Finally, front-loading models can be integrated under countertops and cabinets, or can hold a matching dryer on top of the unit, whereas top-loading models cannot. Although it seems like front loaders are the way to go, there are some disadvantages to take into consideration.First of all, front load machines require that you bend in order to load the machine.By purchasing a laundry pedestal, you can raise the height of the machine, thus making it easier to load without bending much.Also, most front load machines do not have a quick wash cycle.For those machines that do have a quick wash cycle, it is recommended to wash lightly soiled fabrics, as heavily soiled ones may not clean properly.

Combination Washer/Dryers


There are also combination washer/dryers. These are available in both 24- and 27-inch widths, with gas or electric dryers. The wider combination will handle larger loads of laundry and is more comparable to a full-size washer and dryer. These combinations can be a front-loading washer and a dryer stacked one atop the other or a single model containing both a washer and a dryer in one unit. The one-piece unit is usually cheaper; however, a problem with one appliance in a one-piece unit can adversely affect the other. Stacked machines will cost more, but each piece can be repaired or replaced separately.



	  Top-Load Washers Front-Load Washers Haier HWD1500 Washer/Dryer Combo Portable Washers
Top Load Washers Front Load Washers Washer/Dryer Combos Portable Washers



The Soap and Detergent Association

The Soap and Detergent Association recommends a water temperature of more than 130 degrees Fahrenheit, and other sources recommend temperatures up to 160 degrees Fahrenheit, which makes it very important for a dishwasher to be able to reach high temperatures. Having a high-temperature cycle (or rinse) will ensure that you sanitize the dishwasher's contents. You can also look for dishwashers with an option called NSF sanitizing rinse. The NSF national standard establishes evaluation criteria to ensure residential dishwashers clean and sanitize dishes effectively to help prevent food borne illness. Some models have internal water heaters which raise water temperatures to 160 degrees Fahrenheit thus allowing a household to keep the water heater turned down to an energy saving 120-degrees and get the desired results from a dishwasher.




Important Features:

  • Automatic Dispensers
  • Features that allow laundry products to enter the machine at the proper time. These include dispensers for bleach, fabric softener, and detergent.
  • Automatic Temperature Control
  • Mixes the hot and cold water as it enters the washer, ensuring that the proper temperature of water enters the tub.
  • Capacity
  • This refers to the size of the washer's tub. For best cleaning results, it is important that the amount of laundry placed in the tub has sufficient room to move about. A large machine is rated at roughly 2 to 2-1/2 cubic feet, an extra-large machine at 2-1/2 to 3 cubic feet, and a super-large at approximately 3 to 3-1/2 cubic feet. Unless you are washing bulky items like comforters or quilts, figure on a 10-12 pound maximum load for large-capacity machines and 14 pounds or so for extra-large and super-large ones. Front loaders usually handle somewhat less.





  • Cool Down
  • An discontinuous tumbling cycle that will tumble dry clothes with or without heat in order to prevent wrinkling if clothes are not immediately removed at the end of a cycle.

  • Damp Dry
  • A feature that shuts off the dryer before the clothes are completely dry--useful for those who prefer to hang damp items, to limit shrinkage and wrinkling.

  • Drying Rack
  • A rack that attaches within the drum--great for drying sneakers and minimizing the noise of heavy items tumbling in the machine.

  • Express Dry
  • A feature designed to dry small loads quickly, using high heat.

  • Extra Rinse/Warm Rinse
  • Allows the operator to change the standard rinse selection. An additional rinse can be helpful for those with detergent sensitivities. A warm rinse will leave clothes warm, speeding the drying process.
  • Quietness
  • They have developed machines that are quiet and vibration-free for places where bedrooms may be close by. For these settings, look for models with added insulation and improved suspension. Models may carry labels such as vibration-reduction technology or sport suspension.

  • Speed Combinations
  • Machines can offer a variety of wash and spin combinations. Wash speed, such as normal or gentle, are then paired with similar spin speeds. Three combinations are generally sufficient to serve the various needs of a typical family, although many washers offer more.

  • Stackability
  • Some front loaders offer this feature, allowing the user to place a dryer on top--a great option for a small space.

  • Steam Washing
  • The newest feature in washing machines is the Steam cycle. Steam provides stain-removing power, offers sanitizing properties and has the ability to refresh and remove wrinkles from stale clothing.

  • Time Delay
  • A feature allowing you to load the machine and have it start later. This is useful to take advantage of lower utility rates or to avoid the unwanted noise of the machine at certain times in the day.

  • Tub material
  • Typically tubs are constructed of plastic, porcelain-enamel, or stainless steel. Plastic is durable and the least expensive; porcelain-enamel is very common, but may chip and rust; while stainless steel is very durable, but pricey.



  • Water Level Control
    Front loaders match the water level to the load size automatically and are most efficient in water usage. Top-loaders typically require that you guess the proper water level. To control water usage on a top-loader, you'll want the option of four or five water levels.

  • Colors
    More and more colors are being offered on today's new models. There are interesting colors such as Blue, Red and Champagne to Green.
Find Us on Social Media
Get an insight into world of decoration and get inspired!
1 Stop Electronics BBB Business Review
© 1999-2022 1Stopcamera.com