GE JS645SLSS

JS645SLSS 30" Slide In Electric Range with 4 Elements, 5.3 cu. ft. Capacity, Self Clean Oven, Storage Drawer, in Stainless Steel

YOUR SOURCE FOR B2B
GE Products
GE JS645SLSS
30" Slide In Electric Range with 4 Elements, 5.3 cu. ft. Capacity, Self Clean Oven, Storage Drawer, in Stainless Steel
In Stock [Details] QuickShip
Quick Specs: View More
  • Color: Stainless Steel
  • Style: Slide-In
  • Convection: No
  • Width: 29.875"
  • Fuel Type: Electric
  • Height: 37.25"
  • Depth: 28.25"
Selected Color Options: Stainless Steel
GE JS645FLDS
GE JS645ELES
GE JS645SLSS
GE JS645DLWW
Total Price :
$1,352.00
& Free Shipping
24 hour Sale
Add to Cart for Final Price Including Discounts

Enter zip code for deals and promotions:
Ground: FREE
[ Details & More Methods ]
ZIP: 20149 (Change)
Condition:
Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
2-Piece Kitchen Appliances Package With JS645ELES 30" Slide-in Electric Range and JVM6175EKES 30" Over the Range Microwave Oven in Slate(845643)
Click to Enlarge
1299.00
See Price in Cart
Free Shipping
  • 1 x JS645ELES 30" Slide In Electric Range with 4 Elements, 5.3 cu. ft. Capacity, Self Clean Oven, Storage Drawer, in Slate
  • 1 x JVM6175EKES 30" Over-the-Range Microwave Oven with 1.7 cu. ft. Capacity, Two-speed 300-CFM Venting fan system, Sensor cooking controls, Weight and time defrost and Melt feature in Slate
2-Piece Kitchen Appliances Package with JS645SLSS 30" Slide In Range and JVM6175SKSS 30" Over the Range Microwave in Stainless Steel(845670)
Click to Enlarge
1299.00
See Price in Cart
Free Shipping
  • 1 x JS645SLSS 30" Slide In Electric Range with 4 Elements, 5.3 cu. ft. Capacity, Self Clean Oven, Storage Drawer, in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x JVM6175SKSS 30" Over-the-Range Microwave Oven with 1.7 cu. ft. Capacity, Two-speed 300-CFM Venting fan system, Sensor cooking controls, Weight and time defrost and Melt feature in Stainless Steel
4 Piece Kitchen Appliances Package with GDE21ESKSS 30" Bottom Freezer Refrigerator, JS645SLSS 30" Slide-in Electric Range, JVX5300SJSS 30" Under Cabinet Convertible Hood and GDT530PSPSS 24" Built-In Fully Integrated Dishwasher in Stainless Steel(1409349)
Click to Enlarge
1568.00
See Price in Cart
Free Shipping
  • 1 x GDE21ESKSS 30" Bottom Freezer Refrigerator with 20.9 cu. ft. Total Capacity, 6 cu. ft. Freezer Capacity, 3 Glass Shelves, Crisper Drawer, Field Reversible Doors, Right Hinge, Automatic Defrost, Energy Star Certified in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x JS645SLSS 30" Slide In Electric Range with 4 Elements, 5.3 cu. ft. Capacity, Self Clean Oven, Storage Drawer, in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x GDT530PSPSS 24" Stainless Steel Fully Integrated Dishwasher with 16 Place Settings, 4 Cycles, 8 Options, Dry Boost and Piranha Hard Food Disposer
  • 1 x JVX5300SJSS 30" Under Cabinet Convertible Hood with 300 CFM Venting System, 4 Speeds, Backlit Controls, Vertical and Rear Exhaust and Dual Halogen Lighting in Stainless Steel

This 30" slide-in electric range by GE comes with 4 elements and a 5.3 cu. ft. capacity. It also features a self-clean oven, removable full-width storage drawer and self-cleaning oven,


Features:

Fit Guarantee
Replace your old 30” free-standing range with a new 30" slide-in model. GE slide-in ranges are guaranteed for an exact fit to make replacement easy. See offer criteria and details

Two 9"/6" 3100W Power Boil Elements
Two powerful elements boil water 25% faster than standard GE elements and adjust to fit cookware

Self-Clean Oven
Cleans the oven cavity without the need for scrubbing

5.3 cu. ft. Oven Capacity
Enough room to cook an entire meal at once

Dual-Element Bake
Upper and lower elements produce even heat and great results

Finished Sides
Attractive look allows for installation flexibility in any kitchen

Removable Full-Width Storage Drawer
Store cookware or kitchen accessories

Oven Control Features

  • Audible Preheat Signal.
  • Certified Sabbath Mode.
  • C° or F° Programmable.
  • Control Lock Capability.
  • Delay Bake Option (Time Bake).
  • Electronic Clock & Kitchen Timer.
  • Hi / Low Broil.
  • Oven "ON" Light

GE JS645SLSS Reviews & Ratings



Bertha's GE JS645SLSS Review from Florence, SC: - February 18, 2021
So happy I got this at Appliances Connection. It arrived on time and in good condition. I like how it comes with 5.3 cu. ft. capacity, 4 elements and self clean oven feature. Very convenient and comfortable.
Diamond's GE JS645SLSS Review from Fenton, MI: - October 12, 2018
Needed a slide in for a 1980`s tiled kitchen. This range fit in perfectly. I was prepared with the 40amp plug. I had the counter trim kit and it came together perfect. The range was priced right for my needs. The delivery was timely and neat.
Timothy's GE JS645SLSS Review from Beaverton, OR: - August 5, 2018
Love love love our new range and the slate color is perfect! The only thing I was disappointed with is the delivery took several days longer than what was promised. I ordered the "white glove delivery" and they were supposed to deliver it into the kitchen and the driver knew NOTING about this. The range was delivered to my front lawn! My friend and I installed it ourselves and it was a breeze! It cooks and bakes wonderfully, I LOVE it!
Protiong's GE JS645SLSS Review from Tampa, FL: - February 23, 2018
   The Electric burners are efficient and the stove is easy to clean.  Everything on it works great! Highly recommended.
Aningis's GE JS645SLSS Review from Bridgeport, CT: - January 27, 2018
   We've had it for about 3 weeks and I've done a ton of cooking since then. Fast, efficient and even cooking. Everything that I have ordered have been high quality, great pricing and I will remain a loyal customer.
Theticties's GE JS645SLSS Review from Cotton Plant, AR: - February 5, 2018
   I am very happy with this Electric range. The grates are heavy duty. Easy to clean and keep clean. Really like how the top parts come off to clean. Cleaning the oven is not hard.
Earom1984's GE JS645SLSS Review from Atlanta, GA: - February 11, 2018
I've always preferred Electric ranges and this one doesn't disappoint. The oven heats quickly and maintains temperature very well.
Statted's GE JS645SLSS Review from Camden, NJ: - November 30, 2017
Easy to use, great value, great quality and easy to clean. Great range with all new features, works even better than I was expecting. The oven temperature is very accurate.  I was worried it would be hard to cook with an Electric stove, but this is a very easy to use. I really love it!
Arighter's GE JS645SLSS Review from Dallas, TX: - November 26, 2017
   The flat top range is pretty easy to keep clean as is the oven. The delivery was as planned. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.
Betiour's GE JS645SLSS Review from Marion, VA: - May 20, 2018
   This GE stove replaces a 10-year-old one that would no longer light. Each burner can be easily taken apart and cleaned quickly and easily, and spills cannot get beyond the top of the range. And the extra-large oven can preheat to 450 in less than 10 min.
Wasors's GE JS645SLSS Review from Pasadena, CA: - March 26, 2018
   I would HIGHLY recommend this GE range to anyone who loves to cook. My wife and I really love this stove. Works great and heats up fast.
Chise1985's GE JS645SLSS Review from Preston, GA: - January 18, 2018
   So, far this stove has resulted to be a great quality product at a reasonable price. Cleaning under the range top is super easy. After two weeks of owning it, I haven't run into any issues with it yet.
Throme41's GE JS645SLSS Review from San Diego, CA: - February 5, 2018
   Overall, I'm in love with this Electric stove. The oven has the ability to bake more things at once if needed to. The White color makes it look sleek and modern in my kitchen. The price was reasonable as well. GE is a reliable brand.
Fievour's GE JS645SLSS Review from Hoosick Falls, NY: - March 1, 2018
   It cooks very fast. The fast burner does what it says. I am very satisfied with this store. Love the quick boil feature and how easy it was to install.
Recke1944's GE JS645SLSS Review from Kenner, LA: - December 24, 2017
Have had this range over a week and I love it. Woks great, easy to clean, and easy to use. Used the oven only once but love the final results of baking. So far working great.
Wintralmor93's GE JS645SLSS Review from Portland, OR: - February 12, 2018
   Easy controls and very easy to clean. Love this range. I bought the whole GE suite and I am very pleased. It looks like a professional range with really nice, solid knobs and construction.
Yousbariegs51's GE JS645SLSS Review from Phoenix, AZ: - February 13, 2018
   The product is currently serving its purpose. Looks great, put together well, no complaints at all. Great value. It's a good oven and stove. All that you need and nothing more.
Linsay Johnson's GE JS645SLSS Review from Tiffin, OH: - February 18, 2018
This stove has such a great look and works so nice the pre heat is very fast!! Love this stove!!
Michael L.'s GE JS645SLSS Review from SHAMONG, NJ: - December 29, 2017
We have been using the stove top and oven now for about a month. So far it has met expectations and has been one of the better appliances we have owned.
Testim's GE JS645SLSS Review from Oak Brook, IL: - September 6, 2017
My husband surprise me with this new range last year near on Christmas. I love baking and my old ranges oven was awful. This range oven is working like what I always wanted and needed. Im so satisfied with this product. I love the look of this stove itself. So happy to have it in my kitchen.
Upoorde's GE JS645SLSS Review from Georgetown, DE: - July 9, 2017
I bought this stove one month ago and I am very happy about it so far. It works well. Never had a problem with it. Very strong and has nice features.
Efrely's GE JS645SLSS Review from Jones Mill, AR: - June 1, 2017
This has been a great Electric range for my family. The cleanup is easy as well. Was an excellent buy. Oven and stove works great.
Seenius's GE JS645SLSS Review from Orlando, FL: - June 28, 2017
It's fast and furious! From the stove-top to the broiler. Oven has met all my expectations, love the way the burners are set up and stove works just as well.
Goodincen's GE JS645SLSS Review from Philadelphia, PA: - September 23, 2017
It's only been a few weeks, but so far so good. I use the product for every day cooking. I love it! It's simple to use and it does the job. For the price, it was well worth it. It looks good too.
Thingess40's GE JS645SLSS Review from Salt Lake City, UT: - August 5, 2017
New kitchen and a new stove. Very nice product with many features. We bought this stove because we liked the features. Looks great, easy to use. And lots of options.
Toorse's GE JS645SLSS Review from Morrisville, NC: - June 6, 2017
The product is currently serving its purpose. Looks great, put together well, no complaints at all. Great value. It's a good oven and stove. All that you need and nothing more.
Hardsoll's GE JS645SLSS Review from Everett, WA: - June 27, 2017
Everything is great on this unit so far. I love the heavy grates on the stovetop and the various sizes of burners. It bakes beautifully and the temps appear to be very accurate.
Wispeas's GE JS645SLSS Review from Sheridan, IL: - August 15, 2017
Replaced this burner range with my old 4-burner stove. Now I have much more space to make several dishes at once. And this stove is just perfect, it makes me cook more often. All the burners have good quality of flame which is great for any type of cooking.
Musbacruther's GE JS645SLSS Review from Springfield, MO: - October 3, 2017
Everything works smooth and solid and I am very happy with the quality. The burners are great for indoor grilling, pancakes, grill cheese, very happy. I'm extremely happy with the Electric range. Would definitely buy it again.

Show More Reviews Show More Reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Shipping cost for ZIP Code: 20149 (Change):
  • Ground: FREE
  • In-Home Delivery: $69.99
  • In-Home White Glove: $144.99
  • Add to cart for extra saving and discounts


GE JS645SLSS Reviews & Ratings



Bertha's GE JS645SLSS Review from Florence, SC: - February 18, 2021
So happy I got this at Appliances Connection. It arrived on time and in good condition. I like how it comes with 5.3 cu. ft. capacity, 4 elements and self clean oven feature. Very convenient and comfortable.
Diamond's GE JS645SLSS Review from Fenton, MI: - October 12, 2018
Needed a slide in for a 1980`s tiled kitchen. This range fit in perfectly. I was prepared with the 40amp plug. I had the counter trim kit and it came together perfect. The range was priced right for my needs. The delivery was timely and neat.
Timothy's GE JS645SLSS Review from Beaverton, OR: - August 5, 2018
Love love love our new range and the slate color is perfect! The only thing I was disappointed with is the delivery took several days longer than what was promised. I ordered the "white glove delivery" and they were supposed to deliver it into the kitchen and the driver knew NOTING about this. The range was delivered to my front lawn! My friend and I installed it ourselves and it was a breeze! It cooks and bakes wonderfully, I LOVE it!
Protiong's GE JS645SLSS Review from Tampa, FL: - February 23, 2018
   The Electric burners are efficient and the stove is easy to clean.  Everything on it works great! Highly recommended.
Aningis's GE JS645SLSS Review from Bridgeport, CT: - January 27, 2018
   We've had it for about 3 weeks and I've done a ton of cooking since then. Fast, efficient and even cooking. Everything that I have ordered have been high quality, great pricing and I will remain a loyal customer.
Theticties's GE JS645SLSS Review from Cotton Plant, AR: - February 5, 2018
   I am very happy with this Electric range. The grates are heavy duty. Easy to clean and keep clean. Really like how the top parts come off to clean. Cleaning the oven is not hard.
Earom1984's GE JS645SLSS Review from Atlanta, GA: - February 11, 2018
I've always preferred Electric ranges and this one doesn't disappoint. The oven heats quickly and maintains temperature very well.
Statted's GE JS645SLSS Review from Camden, NJ: - November 30, 2017
Easy to use, great value, great quality and easy to clean. Great range with all new features, works even better than I was expecting. The oven temperature is very accurate.  I was worried it would be hard to cook with an Electric stove, but this is a very easy to use. I really love it!
Arighter's GE JS645SLSS Review from Dallas, TX: - November 26, 2017
   The flat top range is pretty easy to keep clean as is the oven. The delivery was as planned. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.
Betiour's GE JS645SLSS Review from Marion, VA: - May 20, 2018
   This GE stove replaces a 10-year-old one that would no longer light. Each burner can be easily taken apart and cleaned quickly and easily, and spills cannot get beyond the top of the range. And the extra-large oven can preheat to 450 in less than 10 min.
Wasors's GE JS645SLSS Review from Pasadena, CA: - March 26, 2018
   I would HIGHLY recommend this GE range to anyone who loves to cook. My wife and I really love this stove. Works great and heats up fast.
Chise1985's GE JS645SLSS Review from Preston, GA: - January 18, 2018
   So, far this stove has resulted to be a great quality product at a reasonable price. Cleaning under the range top is super easy. After two weeks of owning it, I haven't run into any issues with it yet.
Throme41's GE JS645SLSS Review from San Diego, CA: - February 5, 2018
   Overall, I'm in love with this Electric stove. The oven has the ability to bake more things at once if needed to. The White color makes it look sleek and modern in my kitchen. The price was reasonable as well. GE is a reliable brand.
Fievour's GE JS645SLSS Review from Hoosick Falls, NY: - March 1, 2018
   It cooks very fast. The fast burner does what it says. I am very satisfied with this store. Love the quick boil feature and how easy it was to install.
Recke1944's GE JS645SLSS Review from Kenner, LA: - December 24, 2017
Have had this range over a week and I love it. Woks great, easy to clean, and easy to use. Used the oven only once but love the final results of baking. So far working great.
Wintralmor93's GE JS645SLSS Review from Portland, OR: - February 12, 2018
   Easy controls and very easy to clean. Love this range. I bought the whole GE suite and I am very pleased. It looks like a professional range with really nice, solid knobs and construction.
Yousbariegs51's GE JS645SLSS Review from Phoenix, AZ: - February 13, 2018
   The product is currently serving its purpose. Looks great, put together well, no complaints at all. Great value. It's a good oven and stove. All that you need and nothing more.
Linsay Johnson's GE JS645SLSS Review from Tiffin, OH: - February 18, 2018
This stove has such a great look and works so nice the pre heat is very fast!! Love this stove!!
Michael L.'s GE JS645SLSS Review from SHAMONG, NJ: - December 29, 2017
We have been using the stove top and oven now for about a month. So far it has met expectations and has been one of the better appliances we have owned.
Testim's GE JS645SLSS Review from Oak Brook, IL: - September 6, 2017
My husband surprise me with this new range last year near on Christmas. I love baking and my old ranges oven was awful. This range oven is working like what I always wanted and needed. Im so satisfied with this product. I love the look of this stove itself. So happy to have it in my kitchen.
Upoorde's GE JS645SLSS Review from Georgetown, DE: - July 9, 2017
I bought this stove one month ago and I am very happy about it so far. It works well. Never had a problem with it. Very strong and has nice features.
Efrely's GE JS645SLSS Review from Jones Mill, AR: - June 1, 2017
This has been a great Electric range for my family. The cleanup is easy as well. Was an excellent buy. Oven and stove works great.
Seenius's GE JS645SLSS Review from Orlando, FL: - June 28, 2017
It's fast and furious! From the stove-top to the broiler. Oven has met all my expectations, love the way the burners are set up and stove works just as well.
Goodincen's GE JS645SLSS Review from Philadelphia, PA: - September 23, 2017
It's only been a few weeks, but so far so good. I use the product for every day cooking. I love it! It's simple to use and it does the job. For the price, it was well worth it. It looks good too.
Thingess40's GE JS645SLSS Review from Salt Lake City, UT: - August 5, 2017
New kitchen and a new stove. Very nice product with many features. We bought this stove because we liked the features. Looks great, easy to use. And lots of options.
Toorse's GE JS645SLSS Review from Morrisville, NC: - June 6, 2017
The product is currently serving its purpose. Looks great, put together well, no complaints at all. Great value. It's a good oven and stove. All that you need and nothing more.
Hardsoll's GE JS645SLSS Review from Everett, WA: - June 27, 2017
Everything is great on this unit so far. I love the heavy grates on the stovetop and the various sizes of burners. It bakes beautifully and the temps appear to be very accurate.
Wispeas's GE JS645SLSS Review from Sheridan, IL: - August 15, 2017
Replaced this burner range with my old 4-burner stove. Now I have much more space to make several dishes at once. And this stove is just perfect, it makes me cook more often. All the burners have good quality of flame which is great for any type of cooking.
Musbacruther's GE JS645SLSS Review from Springfield, MO: - October 3, 2017
Everything works smooth and solid and I am very happy with the quality. The burners are great for indoor grilling, pancakes, grill cheese, very happy. I'm extremely happy with the Electric range. Would definitely buy it again.

Show More Reviews Show More Reviews

Any seasoned chef will attest that a quality oven can make or break a meal. Questions about how to choose an oven abound. Should you opt for an electric oven or a gas oven? What size is best for you - double oven or single oven?

With so many options, it can be difficult to decide which is the best oven for you. In fact, there is probably no single best oven. This oven guide will help answer your questions about ovens and help you determine which is the best oven for you.

OVENS - THE BASICS

Most shoppers have some idea what they are looking for before choosing their ideal oven. Regardless of what you want and need, there is an oven out there with your name on it. Ask yourself the following questions when shopping for a new oven. It will help you narrow down your final choice.

What type of oven will best fit my culinary needs?

Modern ovens come in three styles: freestanding, slide-in and drop-in. (If you are looking for wall-mounted, skip to below.)

  • Freestanding ovens- A freestanding oven is one that stands alone and has panels on both sides, giving it a complete finished look from any angle. If your kitchen configuration calls for your new oven to be at the end of a cabinet, then the freestanding oven is for you.
  • Slide-in ovens- A slide-in oven does not come fitted with finished side panels, which makes it the ideal choice for placement between two cabinets.
  • Drop-in ovens- This oven is fueled by electricity only. Drop-in ovens are so named because they are installed between two cabinets by lifting and dropping and are at least partially supported by the cabinets on either side. This oven is somewhat limited in functionality because it has no bottom drawer beneath the oven in which to store broiling and baking pans

What's the difference between gas, electric and dual-fuel ovens?

Most kitchen designs will dictate this choice unless you are building a new home or renovating. Dual-fuel ovens offer the best of both worlds; they are a combination of gas and electric fuels in one oven. Of course you can expect to pay more for this type of oven.

  • Gas ovens - These ovens are powered by natural gas. Gas ovens can also be powered by liquid propane (LP), which can be set up and delivered to any location. As gas is the preference of restaurant chefs, almost all commercial-style ovens are at least partially gas-powered.
  • Electric ovens - Electric ovens have a reputation for providing more even baking than gas ovens, and electricity is an excellent choice for fueling convection ovens. The primary disadvantage of an electric oven is in its cooktop; the heating elements have a slow reaction time. They are slow to heat up and slow to cool down.

What new and exciting features are available on modern ovens?

You will want to consider features that today's ovens offer before you purchase your ideal oven. Consider the following...

  • Warming drawers - Warming drawers take the place of traditional storage drawers at the bottom of the oven. Warming drawers can be simple or complex; they can offer a limited oven of warming temperatures or they can be used for baking.  Still other warming drawers offer humidity controls that can be used to keep foods either crisp or moist, or somewhere in between.

    Warming Drawer

  • Warming zones - Warming zones are the fifth element on the cooktop, usually situated in the middle between the traditional cooking elements.  They are utilitarian in that they keep prepared foods warm without scorching or over-cooking and they usually do not add a lot to the cost of the oven. Adding the versatility of the electric oven cooktop is the addition of dual and triple elements, which match heat to pan size.

    Warming Zone

  • Refrigerated oven - The refrigerated oven cools your food dish until it's ready to be cooked! In other words, you can prepare a meal and place it in the oven up to 24 hours prior to baking. The oven will automatically turn on at a preset time and cook your food for you.
Here are a few other features to consider when shopping for an oven:
  • Electronic temperature controls
  • Programmable timing options
  • Convection ovens cook about 30% faster than conventional ovens. Fans in the oven circulate the heat around foods to cook them faster.
  • Simmer burners provide low, gradual heat when required for a variety of cooking needs such as preparing soups and sauces.
  • High-heat burners instantly provide cooking heat, allowing you to quickly boil or sear foods as required, dramatically cutting down on cooking time.
  • Dual element burners feature an inner ring for smaller pans and a large outer ring for larger pots and pans. A flick of the switch turns on the preferred size.
  • Hot surface indicator lights
  • ADA Compliant -Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) have certain height guidelines and We are proud to provide dishwashers that comply. Also, our ADA dishwashers are helpful when remodeling a kitchen or dealing with a smaller space. For more information regarding the Americans with Disabilities Act, please visit www.ada.gov. To see our assortment of ADA compliant dishwashers, click here.

What size oven is appropriate for my kitchen?

Oven size is another important consideration, but you don't have much flexibility unless you are building a new kitchen or remodeling your current kitchen. Most ovens measure 30 inches in width, and if you're making a one-for-one replacement of your oven, that choice is made for you. Upscale or unique kitchen designs may accommodate a 36-inch, 40-inch or 48-inch oven, but usually the standard 30-inch unit is the oven of choice


Do I want a self-cleaning oven and how easy is it to clean the cooktop?

A self-cleaning oven is very convenient, but don't make the mistake of assuming expensive models must offer this feature, some don't!  When shopping for an oven -- especially a commercial oven -- make sure you ask how the oven is cleaned.

Electric ovens will offer either standard coil or flat, glass-ceramic heating elements. While cheaper, coil elements are more difficult to clean and will have drip pans that require removal for cleaning. If one is not diligent about cleaning the drip pans, they will become discolored over time. Flat surface radiant, halogen or induction elements will not require any disassembly and instead can be easily wiped clean.

A FEW WORDS ABOUT MOUNTED WALL OVENS

Wall (or built-in) ovens with the correct feature set can add value and convenience to any kitchen. Many builders now offer high-end or gourmet kitchens that feature either a separate wall oven or two in combination with an island cooktop in lieu of a traditional free-standing oven. These extra ovens typically are convection ovens.

Wall ovens can be had in one of three baking types: electric, gas and convection. A standard electric wall oven operates with two radiant elements, one in the top and one in the bottom. The lure of the more costly convection ovens is that they provide more even browning for baking and faster roasting, which seals in juices and prevents meats from drying out. A convection oven operates by utilizing a fan to circulate hot air around the food. 

Wall ovens are available in either single or double configurations or in combination with a microwave oven. Wall mounted electric ovens are generally manufactured in two widths: 27-inch and 30-inch cabinets, while most gas ovens will fit smaller 24-inch cabinets as well as 27-inch or 30-inch width cabinets.  The height of a given wall oven will depend upon whether it is a double or single oven.

Wall oven features to consider...

  • Oven interior size - Be sure and check the oven cavity size when shopping for and comparing wall-mounted ovens to make sure you are getting the size that meets your needs.
  • Electronic touch controls - I have found that digital displays allow more accurate temperature and timer settings. Many electronic controls provide a control "lockout" feature to prevent unintended operation by other members of the household; nice touch. The feature is also helpful when cleaning the oven's control panel.
  • High-low broil - This feature offers the ability to choose high or low broiling. Using low broiling comes in handy when cooking thicker meats or chicken, as well as fish, to ensure that it is completely cooked without searing the outside of the food.
  • Hidden bake element - This element is below the oven floor. Spills and spatters or residue from the self-cleaning cycle are easier to wipe up.

Mainline manufacturers of wall-mounted ovens include General Electric, Electrolux, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, and Bosch

Click Here and view information guide to Gas Ovens

Current Rebates:


GE - Slide-In Range Fit Guarantee (up to $300 value)(Valid: 01/01/2021 - 12/31/2021)

GE Appliances guarantees your new GE Profile Series or GE slide-in range will fit into a standard 30 inch free-standing range cutout or GE Appliances will provide up to $300 off toward the cost of professionally modifying your countertop.
For more details please see rebate form.

Find Us on Social Media
Get an insight into world of decoration and get inspired!
1 Stop Electronics BBB Business Review
© 1999-2021 1Stopcamera.com