GE Profile JVW5361SJSS

JVW5361SJSS 36" Wall-Mount Pyramid Chimney Hood with 350 CFM Venting System with Boost, Electronic Backlit Controls, Dual Halogen Cooktop Light, Convertible Venting Options in Stainless Steel

YOUR SOURCE FOR B2B
GE Profile Products
GE Profile JVW5361SJSS
36" Wall-Mount Pyramid Chimney Hood with 350 CFM Venting System with Boost, Electronic Backlit Controls, Dual Halogen Cooktop Light, Convertible Venting Options in Stainless Steel
In Stock [Details] QuickShip
Quick Specs: View More
  • Color: Stainless Steel
  • Energy Star: No
  • Type: Hood
  • Style: Chimney Style
  • Width: 36"
  • Height: 9.75"
  • Depth: 18.5"

Selected Color Options: Stainless Steel

GE Profile JVW5361FJDS
GE Profile JVW5361FJDS
GE Profile JVW5361BJTS
GE Profile JVW5361BJTS
GE Profile JVW5361EJES
GE Profile JVW5361EJES
GE Profile JVW5361SJSS
GE Profile JVW5361SJSS
Total Price :
$596.00
& Free Shipping
24 hour Sale
Add to Cart for Final Price Including Discounts

Enter zip code for deals and promotions:
Ground: FREE
[ Details & More Methods ]
ZIP: 20149 (Change)
Condition:
Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
Select Installation and Haul Away

5 Piece Kitchen Appliances Package with 36" Side by Side Refrigerator, 36" Gas Cooktop, 27" Electric Single Wall Oven, 36" Wall Mount Convertible Hood and 24" Fully Integrated Dishwasher in Stainless Steel(1144428)
Click to Enlarge
$4,676.00
See Price in Cart
Free Shipping
  • 1 x JKS3000SNSS 27" Singe Wall Oven with 4.3 cu. ft. Capacity, Self Clean with Steam Clean Option, WiFi Connectivity and Scan to Cook Technology in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x GSS25GSHSS 36" Side-By-Side Refrigerator with 25.4 cu. ft. Total Capacity, Integrated Shelf Support System, Arctica Icemaker, Adjustable Door Bins and Door Storage, in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x JGP5036SLSS 36" Built In Gas Cooktop with 18,000 BTU Burner, Sealed Cooktop, Heavy-Duty Dishwasher Safe Grates, and Precise Simmer Burner, in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x GDT565SSNSS 24" Fully Integrated Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings, Dry Boost, Buttonless Design and Piranha Hard Food Disposer in Stainless Steel
  • 1 x JVW5361SJSS 36" Wall-Mount Pyramid Chimney Hood with 350 CFM Venting System with Boost, Electronic Backlit Controls, Dual Halogen Cooktop Light, Convertible Venting Options in Stainless Steel

JVW5361SJSS 36" Wall mount pyramid chimney hood with 350 CFM with boost to absorb odor, grease, smoke, and moisture when cooking in the kitchen. It has a auto shut off feature where the unit will automatically shut off after 15 minutes. The hood has halogen lights that provide bright light to your kitchen when you're cooking. It also dishwasher filter that filter grease and is easy to be clean.


Features:

350-CFM Venting System with Boost
Effectively remove smoke, grease, odor and moisture.

Electronic Backlit Controls
Add a sophisticated look with this up-front, easy-to-use display.

Dual Halogen Cooktop Lighting
Enjoy better visibility with a brightly lit cooktop and surrounding surface.

Easy Do-It-Yourself Installation Night Light
Keep a dim light on for visibility at all hours.

Convertible Venting Options
Select recirculating or external venting.

Optional Remote Control (JXRC70)
Control your ventilation lighting and fan speed from anywhere in the kitchen.

Auto-Off
Set the vent hood to automatically shut off after 15 minutes.

Dishwasher Safe Filter
Filters grease and is dishwasher-safe.

GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Reviews & Ratings



Thatilgincim's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Germantown, MD: - July 9, 2017
Perfect for my Condo kitchen which does not allow for exterior exhaust, and will be used to recirculate cleaned air and cooking odors. The best part, it is very easy to clean, that this unpleasant part of the cooking, is not a problem anymore.
Trated's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Salisbury, NC: - August 24, 2017
Looks great works better than I anticipated and easy install. I was thrilled with the quality and price of this Range Hood. Very good company to deal with.
Diestlyped's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Santa Ana, CA: - October 2, 2017
The fan works great. Haven't used it at top speed. So far happy and satisfied with the product.
Drad1981's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Windham, NY: - December 19, 2017
Cannot believe the price I was able to get this for. Solid build quality means everything to this kind of daily use item. Works well and excellent in sucking in the smokes.
Capt1964's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Detroit, MI: - November 4, 2017
We ordered this GE Profile range hood not too long ago and delivery went off without a hitch. Product was as advertised and fits perfectly above the oven. I recommend this hood to anyone who cooks a lot.
Tharinable's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from El Segundo, CA: - October 24, 2017
I wanted good lights that were fairly bright, since it's a major source of lighting for the stove. Speed fan is ALSO spot on. If you are looking for a clean, simple design, easy to clean and looks great, this is the one.
Haoreas's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Irvine, CA: - October 13, 2017
However, ordering was easy and the delivery was fast. I opened the box and the hood look amazing. Works great as well. Very easy to clean filter. Your service was fast and efficient. I will order from you again
Moroulthe's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Frederick, MD: - August 22, 2017
Love my new hood. Beautiful lighting and solid performance. Great product. Quiet for the amount of air it moves. It works well with our†appliances.
Sessood's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Saint Louis, MO: - October 25, 2017
I was looking for a low-cost range hood that would bring everything together. Very solid construction, packed extremely well. Quieter than I was led to believe.
Romem1958's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Gainesville, FL: - July 18, 2017
This is an elegant hood and everyone who sees it in my new kitchen comments on how beautiful it looks! Very excited by the power of the fan. The lighting is great. I love everything about this range hood.
Founds's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Reno, NV: - September 14, 2017
The suction is great. Very smooth look. Fits perfect in our kitchen remodel. I love the look of this hood in my new home.
Fregation's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from South Solon, OH: - August 4, 2017
We have only had this fan for about a month, and so far, it works as advertised. The hood is elegant and greatly increased the look of my kitchen.
Lonce1977's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Charlestown, MA: - June 10, 2017
Perfect replacement and upgrade for my kitchen. This range hood does the job, better ventilation, more attractive appearance and quiet enough.
Discovor's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Dayton, OH: - August 17, 2017
Iíve read some reviews about the noise levels on different range hoods so I was wary of getting my own. Ended up pulling the trigger on this GE Profile hood and I donít regret it one bit. Itís quiet and effective.
Youshered's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Walnut Creek, CA: - April 29, 2017
It goes really well with my kitchen design and the quality of the fan is great. Quick shipping and packed very well. Works great and looks modern.
Wasuch's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Grand Rapids, MI: - June 4, 2017
It was half the cost of a similar one in a local home improvement store. The price was reasonable. The noise level is not as loud as I expected from the price I paid.
theblondejd's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Newport Beach, CA: - June 15, 2016
The fan runs quietly and well. I love the Slate color, but am still waiting to receive the matching oven/microwave I ordered from Appliances Connection three months ago.

Show More Reviews Show More Reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Shipping cost for ZIP Code: 20149 (Change):
  • Ground: FREE
  • In-Home Delivery: $69.99
  • In-Home White Glove: $144.99
  • Add to cart for extra saving and discounts


GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Reviews & Ratings



Thatilgincim's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Germantown, MD: - July 9, 2017
Perfect for my Condo kitchen which does not allow for exterior exhaust, and will be used to recirculate cleaned air and cooking odors. The best part, it is very easy to clean, that this unpleasant part of the cooking, is not a problem anymore.
Trated's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Salisbury, NC: - August 24, 2017
Looks great works better than I anticipated and easy install. I was thrilled with the quality and price of this Range Hood. Very good company to deal with.
Diestlyped's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Santa Ana, CA: - October 2, 2017
The fan works great. Haven't used it at top speed. So far happy and satisfied with the product.
Drad1981's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Windham, NY: - December 19, 2017
Cannot believe the price I was able to get this for. Solid build quality means everything to this kind of daily use item. Works well and excellent in sucking in the smokes.
Capt1964's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Detroit, MI: - November 4, 2017
We ordered this GE Profile range hood not too long ago and delivery went off without a hitch. Product was as advertised and fits perfectly above the oven. I recommend this hood to anyone who cooks a lot.
Tharinable's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from El Segundo, CA: - October 24, 2017
I wanted good lights that were fairly bright, since it's a major source of lighting for the stove. Speed fan is ALSO spot on. If you are looking for a clean, simple design, easy to clean and looks great, this is the one.
Haoreas's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Irvine, CA: - October 13, 2017
However, ordering was easy and the delivery was fast. I opened the box and the hood look amazing. Works great as well. Very easy to clean filter. Your service was fast and efficient. I will order from you again
Moroulthe's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Frederick, MD: - August 22, 2017
Love my new hood. Beautiful lighting and solid performance. Great product. Quiet for the amount of air it moves. It works well with our†appliances.
Sessood's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Saint Louis, MO: - October 25, 2017
I was looking for a low-cost range hood that would bring everything together. Very solid construction, packed extremely well. Quieter than I was led to believe.
Romem1958's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Gainesville, FL: - July 18, 2017
This is an elegant hood and everyone who sees it in my new kitchen comments on how beautiful it looks! Very excited by the power of the fan. The lighting is great. I love everything about this range hood.
Founds's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Reno, NV: - September 14, 2017
The suction is great. Very smooth look. Fits perfect in our kitchen remodel. I love the look of this hood in my new home.
Fregation's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from South Solon, OH: - August 4, 2017
We have only had this fan for about a month, and so far, it works as advertised. The hood is elegant and greatly increased the look of my kitchen.
Lonce1977's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Charlestown, MA: - June 10, 2017
Perfect replacement and upgrade for my kitchen. This range hood does the job, better ventilation, more attractive appearance and quiet enough.
Discovor's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Dayton, OH: - August 17, 2017
Iíve read some reviews about the noise levels on different range hoods so I was wary of getting my own. Ended up pulling the trigger on this GE Profile hood and I donít regret it one bit. Itís quiet and effective.
Youshered's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Walnut Creek, CA: - April 29, 2017
It goes really well with my kitchen design and the quality of the fan is great. Quick shipping and packed very well. Works great and looks modern.
Wasuch's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Grand Rapids, MI: - June 4, 2017
It was half the cost of a similar one in a local home improvement store. The price was reasonable. The noise level is not as loud as I expected from the price I paid.
theblondejd's GE Profile JVW5361SJSS Review from Newport Beach, CA: - June 15, 2016
The fan runs quietly and well. I love the Slate color, but am still waiting to receive the matching oven/microwave I ordered from Appliances Connection three months ago.

Show More Reviews Show More Reviews
Find Us on Social Media
Get an insight into world of decoration and get inspired!
1 Stop Electronics BBB Business Review
© 1999-2020 1Stopcamera.com