U-Line UADA24RGLS13B

UADA24RGLS13B 5.3 cu. ft. Undercounter Refrigerator with 70 Bottle Capacity, 4 Chrome Plated Wire Shelves, Glass Door, Interior LED Lighting, Reversible Door Swing, Door Lock and ADA Compliant, in Stainless Steel

YOUR SOURCE FOR B2B
U-Line Products
U-Line UADA24RGLS13B
5.3 cu. ft. Undercounter Refrigerator with 70 Bottle Capacity, 4 Chrome Plated Wire Shelves, Glass Door, Interior LED Lighting, Reversible Door Swing, Door Lock and ADA Compliant, in Stainless Steel
Available [Details] QuickShip
Quick Specs: View More
  • Color: Stainless Steel
  • Energy Star: No
  • Style: All Refrigerator
  • Width: 24"
  • Height: 32"
  • Depth: 23.25"
  • Number of Shelves: 4

Selected Color Options: Stainless Steel

U-Line UADA24RGLB13B
U-Line UADA24RGLINT00A
U-Line UADA24RGLINT00A
U-Line UADA24RGLS13B
U-Line UADA24RGLS13B
Total Price :
$2,329.00
& Free Shipping

Enter zip code for deals and promotions:
Ground: FREE
[ Details & More Methods ]
ZIP: 20149 (Change)
Condition:
Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
Select Installation and Haul Away

UADA24RGLS13B 5.3 cu. ft. Undercounter Refrigerator with 70 Bottle Capacity, 4 Chrome Plated Wire Shelves, Glass Door, Interior LED Lighting, Reversible Door Swing, Door Lock and ADA Compliant, in Stainless Steel


Features:

Optimal Environment
Door Lock
The UADA24R is equipped with U-Lines convection cooling system, rapidly and efficiently taking items to your set temperature with digital touch pad control

LED Lighting
This unit offers white interiors and LED lighting which delicately illuminates your contents and automatically turns off when the door is closed, or can be set to stay on for 3 hours

Flexible Storage
This model offers four removable chrome plated wire shelves providing optimal storage for your food and beverages This refrigerator is capable of storing up to 70 12-oz. bottles or up to 140 12-oz. cans

This refrigerator is capable of storing up to 70 12-oz. bottles or up to 140 12-oz. cans

The UADA24R is equipped with a standard door lock to ensure contents are always protected

Specifications:

Product Information
Brand: U Line
Series: ADA Series
Appearance
Type: Freestanding/Built In
Style: All Refrigerator
Size: Compact
Double Freezer Drawers: No
Counter-Depth: Yes
Undercounter: Yes
Hinge Side: Right
Reversible Doors: No
Door Color: Stainless Steel
Cabinet Color: Black
Capacity
Refrigerator Capacity: 5.3 cu. ft.
Total Capacity: 5.3 cu. ft.
Bottle Capacity: 70
Can Capacity: 140
Dimensions
Width: 24
Depth: 23.25
Height: 32
Refrigerator Features
Type of Shelves: Wire
No. of Shelves: 4
Temperature Zones: Single
Technical Details
Energy Star Rated: No
Star-K Certified: Yes
ADA Compliant: Yes
Amps: 15 Amps
Volts: 115 Volts
Settings
Digital Temperature Control: Yes
Sabbath Mode: Yes

U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Reviews & Ratings



Abilia Barraza's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Los Angeles, CA: - January 16, 2018
Good machine. Perfect size for our space. Looks top of the line
Kooto1981's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Framingham, MA: - September 15, 2017
Just bought a U-Line refrigerator for my house and Iím already loving it. So much room and the Freestanding or Built In design really fits perfectly in my kitchenís layout. Great purchase.
Ancions's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Greenville, SC: - June 3, 2017
Finally I purchased my new refrigerator after moving to a new house. I am so pleased that I ordered it from appliances connection because it arrived just on time and in a perfect shape. It runs quietly in the background without any interruption.
Sual1946's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from San Diego, CA: - July 21, 2017
I have had this U-Line All Refrigerator refrigerator for a few months now and I canít complain. It looks great, runs quietly, and has lots of space.
Eveng1960's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Lake Charles, LA: - September 17, 2017
The Freestanding or Built In style of this model would fit in big kitchens as well as smaller ones. I had no idea that refrigerators had so many variations but U-Line fridges seem to have everything we wanted and more!
Youblearded's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from East Aurora, NY: - September 24, 2017
We host a potluck book club every month and every single time someone remarks on how this refrigerator can fit all of the sizeable bowls of dip and trays of hors d'oeurves. Several have already picked up the same fridge for themselves.
Ounts1991's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Aurora, IL: - August 6, 2017
I have 17 years old in my house, so I knew that I needed something sturdy and something that will last me for a very long time. The moment I saw this product at appliances connection I knew I had to get it. I don't regret it. Everybody in my family loves this refrigerator.
Bence1951's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Port Lavaca, TX: - August 3, 2017
There were so many different kinds of refrigerators, I did not know what kind I wanted or what kind I needed. However, the moment I read the description of this refrigerator I knew I had to get it. So far I am satisfied with my purchase.
Moothoung's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Stlouis, MO: - May 6, 2017
Iíve always been jealous of my parentsí All Refrigerator refrigerator so when it was time to get my own, I was pleased with selection of fridges that U-Line offers. Got a great deal, too.
Tair1996's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Frisco, TX: - August 15, 2017
Upits1949's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Seattle, WA: - July 8, 2017
My only criterion for a good appliance is dependability. Every U-Line appliance I've owned has lasted at least 15 years. That's why I chose this refrigerator. I'm almost certain it won't disappoint, but you can rest assured you'll be hearing from me if it does.
Hadyinst's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Mattoon, IL: - May 21, 2017
Making lunches and dinners for my family ahead of time is much easier with the huge amount of storage space in my new U-Line refrigerator. Being able to store all of these meals is super convenient!

Show More Reviews Show More Reviews

Shipping Methods & Details


  • Shipping cost for ZIP Code: 20149 (Change):
  • Ground: FREE
  • In-Home Delivery: $69.99
  • In-Home White Glove: $144.99
  • Add to cart for extra saving and discounts


U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Reviews & Ratings



Abilia Barraza's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Los Angeles, CA: - January 16, 2018
Good machine. Perfect size for our space. Looks top of the line
Kooto1981's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Framingham, MA: - September 15, 2017
Just bought a U-Line refrigerator for my house and Iím already loving it. So much room and the Freestanding or Built In design really fits perfectly in my kitchenís layout. Great purchase.
Ancions's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Greenville, SC: - June 3, 2017
Finally I purchased my new refrigerator after moving to a new house. I am so pleased that I ordered it from appliances connection because it arrived just on time and in a perfect shape. It runs quietly in the background without any interruption.
Sual1946's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from San Diego, CA: - July 21, 2017
I have had this U-Line All Refrigerator refrigerator for a few months now and I canít complain. It looks great, runs quietly, and has lots of space.
Eveng1960's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Lake Charles, LA: - September 17, 2017
The Freestanding or Built In style of this model would fit in big kitchens as well as smaller ones. I had no idea that refrigerators had so many variations but U-Line fridges seem to have everything we wanted and more!
Youblearded's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from East Aurora, NY: - September 24, 2017
We host a potluck book club every month and every single time someone remarks on how this refrigerator can fit all of the sizeable bowls of dip and trays of hors d'oeurves. Several have already picked up the same fridge for themselves.
Ounts1991's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Aurora, IL: - August 6, 2017
I have 17 years old in my house, so I knew that I needed something sturdy and something that will last me for a very long time. The moment I saw this product at appliances connection I knew I had to get it. I don't regret it. Everybody in my family loves this refrigerator.
Bence1951's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Port Lavaca, TX: - August 3, 2017
There were so many different kinds of refrigerators, I did not know what kind I wanted or what kind I needed. However, the moment I read the description of this refrigerator I knew I had to get it. So far I am satisfied with my purchase.
Moothoung's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Stlouis, MO: - May 6, 2017
Iíve always been jealous of my parentsí All Refrigerator refrigerator so when it was time to get my own, I was pleased with selection of fridges that U-Line offers. Got a great deal, too.
Tair1996's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Frisco, TX: - August 15, 2017
Upits1949's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Seattle, WA: - July 8, 2017
My only criterion for a good appliance is dependability. Every U-Line appliance I've owned has lasted at least 15 years. That's why I chose this refrigerator. I'm almost certain it won't disappoint, but you can rest assured you'll be hearing from me if it does.
Hadyinst's U-Line UADA24RGLS13B Review from Mattoon, IL: - May 21, 2017
Making lunches and dinners for my family ahead of time is much easier with the huge amount of storage space in my new U-Line refrigerator. Being able to store all of these meals is super convenient!

Show More Reviews Show More Reviews
Refrigerators are long-term appliance investments so you'll want to carefully consider the main aspects of buying this refrigerator to ensure that it meets your family's needs and you'll be able to enjoy the refrigerator for the next few years. Whether you're buying a refrigerator for the very first time or replacing an older refrigerator model, these tips will help you be better prepared to start shopping for a refrigerator.

Are There Installation Limitations for the Refrigerator?
Installation of Refrigerator

The first refrigerator consideration - measure the area where you will position the refrigerator. Is there sufficient room for full door swing/opening? Measuring is especially important when replacing a refrigerator to ensure the new one fits between counters or under overhead cabinets like the previous one. Take the maximum measurements when you shop for a refrigerator and allow space for hinges and leveling. Review your home's entry to the kitchen to be sure you'll be able to get your purchase in. You'll need an electrical outlet and also plumbing if you are buying a refrigerator with ice and water dispenser?

What Type Of Refrigerator Can Be Installed?

While reviewing where you to install your new refrigerator, you can decide what type you prefer or would fit into your kitchen layout and budget. Types of refrigerators require different installations. A counter-depth model is usually wider than a same-capacity freestanding unit and can give your kitchen a custom look for less outlay than a built-in model. Available types:

What Style or Model Do You Prefer?

Refrigerator style is a matter of preference and convenience, but you should consider installation limitations when choosing a style since clearances may vary. An All Refrigerator model does not have a freezer but has the best capacity. This may suit your home if you have a freezer close at hand. A Top Mount model has an upper freezer, with or without a separate door. A Bottom Freezer model has either a drawer/bin or shelf style freezer on the bottom. A Side by Side has a freezer on one side and refrigerator on the other. A French Door model has two refrigerated top sections with a freezer on the bottom.

What Capacity Does Your Family Need?

Once you've established installation, type and style, you can decide on capacity. If this will be your main refrigerator, size this appliance to meet your family's needs. Buying an overly large refrigerator which may remain partially empty will only use more kitchen space and increase purchase and energy costs. If you're buying a spare or beverage refrigerator, a compact model under 11 cu. ft. refrigerators. may be sufficient. A 14 cu. ft refrigerator can be adequate for a family of 4, but a 18 - 22 cu. ft refrigeratoror higher would be better for a large family. If you have a vegetable garden, a larger refrigerator would be very convenient.

Refrigerator Finishes & Existing Kitchen Decor

You should give some thought to whether you are looking for Black, White,colored, stainless or other exterior finishes. What finish will fit better into your existing kitchen decor? Do you prefer the same brand as your range? You may want to compliment your existing appliances by choosing a similar finish. If you have small children, finishes that are easy to keep clean or limit fingerprints may be more suitable. A pebbly white finish is easy to keep clean and can help to 'hide' scratches rather than a smooth glossy white exterior.

Choosing Refrigerator Features

The best feature is Frost-Free operation and do not assume that every refrigerator today is frost-free but confirm before purchasing. Here are other available features:

When Considering Refrigerator Features

A base model refrigerator generally has 1-2 drawers, wire shelving, non-adjustable shelves/bins and may only have a partial shelf in the freezer. Although a base model will provide sufficient refrigeration needs, features are really nice to have but greatly influence the price. If you would seldom use a Through-the-Door Water & Ice Dispenser, why pay more for this feature? On the other hand, it could encourage your family to drink water more often, but this feature will influence the price and require plumbing hook-up. Replacing with a taller model may require custom re-building or removing overhead cabinets.

Enhanced Features & Other Considerations

Some models have customizable digital displays, flat panel TV mounted on the door front, or built-in filtration for the water dispenser. Bottom freezer models have various designs such as slide-out drawer/bin or interior shelving. Built-in models may have optional panels to blend with your decor. You may want to consider purchasing an extended warranty for a higher priced appliance investment, and you'll need to make disposal decisions for the old model. Landfills generally have rules in place regarding preparing refrigerators and freezers for disposals as well as tipping fees for large appliances.

Current Rebates:


U-Line - A Grand Cool Down Rebate Program (up to $1000 value)(Valid: 04/01/2020 - 09/30/2020)

Save up to $1000* on the purchase of any 4 U-Line units (Refrigerator, Freezer, Wine Cooler, Beverage Center, Ice Machine, Dispenser).
Buy 1 = $200
Buy 2 = $500
Buy 3 = $700
Buy 4 = $1000

Promotion valid April 1 - September 30, 2020

For more details please see rebate form.

Visit premiumappliancerebates.com/Rebate/u-line/cooldown to complete and submit the online form.

*rebate offer is applicable to individual sales to the end user in AL, AR, CT, DE, FL, GA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, NJ, NH, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WV and Washington DC only.

Find Us on Social Media
Get an insight into world of decoration and get inspired!
1 Stop Electronics BBB Business Review
© 1999-2020 1Stopcamera.com